Loyola University Chicago

Center for Experiential Learning

Our Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Patrick Green, EdD Director, Center for Experiential Learning
Clinical Instructor of Experiential Learning
Sullivan Center 283 773.508.3945
pgreen@luc.edu
Susan Haarman, M.Div Associate Director, Service-Learning Sullivan Center 294 773.508.7080
shaarman@luc.edu
Kevin Kaufmann, PhD Undergraduate Research Program Manager Sullivan Center 295‌ 773.508.3886
kkaufm2@luc.edu
Andrew Miller, MEd Community Partnerships Coordinator Sullivan Center 293 773.508.7690
amiller11@luc.edu
Danielle Forchette, MEd Academic Internship Program Manager Sullivan Center 298 773.508.6090
dforchette@luc.edu
Annie Kelly, MEd Learning Portfolio Program Manager Sullivan Center 295 773.508.3952
akelly2@luc.edu
Max Halm Office Coordinator Sullivan Center 295 773.508.3366
mhalm1@luc.edu
Merideth Snead Engaged Learning Graduate Assistant Sullivan 295 773.506.3366
msnead@luc.edu
Katie Dyson Graduate Assistant, Center for Experiential Learning Sullivan 295 773.508.3366
kdyson@luc.edu