Loyola University Chicago

Engineering Science

Faculty

photo

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Gail Baura, PhD Director of Engineering Science and Professor 315 Cuneo Hall 773.508.8095
gbaura@luc.edu
Brook Abegaz, PhD Assistant Professor 105 CFSU (773) 508-8218
babegaz@luc.edu
Vincent (Chiun-Fan) Chen, PhD Assistant Professor 108 CFSU 773.508.2147
cchen17@luc.edu
Chad Johnston, PhD Assistant Professor‌ 305 Cuneo Hall 773.508.8245
cjohnston3@luc.edu
Gajan Sivandran, PhD Clinical Assistant Professor 306 Cuneo Hall 773.508.8244
gsivandran@luc.edu
Jason Streeter, PhD Clinical Assistant Professor 107 CFSU 773.508.2148
jstreeter@luc.edu