Loyola University Chicago

Damen Student Center

Student Complex

Hours of Operation

*Special Thanksgiving Hours of Operation

Wednesday, November 22
6 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday-Friday, November 23-24
CLOSED
Saturday, November 25
8 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 26
Resume Regular Hours (8 a.m.-1 a.m.)

*Winter Break Hours of Operation
(start Saturday, December 16; conclude Sunday, January 15)

Monday-Friday

Saturday-Sunday
6 a.m.- 8 p.m. 8 a.m.-8 p.m.

Special Building Closures/Modified Hours:
Saturday, December 23-Friday, December 29
CLOSED
Saturday, December 30
11 a.m.-6 p.m. (Men's Basketball Game)

Sunday, December 31-Monday, January 1
CLOSED

Damen Student Center
Normal Fall Hours of Operation

Monday-FridaySaturday-Sunday
6 a.m.-1 a.m. 8 a.m.-1 p.m.

Damen Dining (Residential Dining) Hours*

Monday-FridaySaturday-Sunday
7:00 a.m.-9 a.m.
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.

7:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.-6:30 p.m. 

Damen Food Court*

DateBleeker St.Topios PizzaBurger StudioZoca Grill
Monday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.- 1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m.-6 p.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.
Sunday 8:00 a.m.-6 p.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m. 11 a.m.-1 a.m.

 
*Schedule Subject to Change