Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Tutors

Fall 2018

Official Tutoring hours can be found here.

Name Title Location/Hours E-mail
Ian Cowen Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) icowen@luc.edu
Christy Hammil Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) chammil@luc.edu
Ismail Ismail Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) iIsmail@luc.edu
Austin Kelsch Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) iIsmail@luc.edu
Emily Koster Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) ekoster1@luc.edu
Ethan Mohan Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) emohan@luc.edu
Emily Phillips Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) ephillips5@luc.edu
Nick Predey Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) npredey@luc.edu
Swaeta Sekharan Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) ssekharan@luc.edu
Aashaka Shah Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) ashah3@luc.edu
Zhihao Zhou Tutor Doyle Center Room 011 (Garden Level) zzhou7@luc.edu