Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Guy Bevente Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor N/A
gbevente@luc.edu
Matthew Butcher Part-Time Instructor N/A 719.266.2599 (Google Voice)
mbutche@luc.edu
Marius Sorin Ciobanu Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
scioban@luc.edu
Jonathan Durston Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
jdurston@yahoo.com
Leo Irakliotis Part Time Instructor leo@irakliotis.com, lgreco@gmail.com
Karim Kabani Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor 312.915.7987
kkabani@luc.edu
Sarah Kaylor Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor N/A
sarahkaylor@cs.luc.edu
Nathan Lopez Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
nlopez20@luc.edu
Vincent Nguyen Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
vnguyen14@luc.edu
Elliott Post Part-Time Instructor epost@luc.edu
Maria Saenz Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor N/A
msaenz@luc.edu
Corby B. Schmitz Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor 312.915.7981
cschmit@cs.luc.edu
Roxanne Schwab Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor N/A
rschwab1@luc.edu
Christopher P Stone Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor N/A
cstone2@luc.edu
Duru Turkoglu Part-Time Instructor duru@cs.uchicago.edu
Conrad Weisert Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor 312.915.7981
cweisert@luc.edu
David B. Wetzel Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor 773.508.8150
dwetzel@luc.edu
Ting Xiao Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
txiao@luc.edu
Thomas Yarrish Part-Time Instructor Doyle Center 2nd Floor 312.915.7981
tyarrish@luc.edu
Berhane Zewdie Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
berhane.zewdie@gmail.com