Loyola University Chicago

College of Arts & Sciences

College Deans & Staff

DEAN'S CABINETTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Thomas J. Regan, S.J., PhD Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3505
casloyola@luc.edu
Kathleen Andrade Manager of Operations LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3508
kandrad@luc.edu
Catherine Carlson, MBA  Business Manager LSC Sullivan Center 240 773-508-3521
ccarlson3@luc.edu
Asim Gangopadhyaya, PhD Associate Dean for Resources & Planning LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3622
agangop@luc.edu
Eileen Kearns Executive Assistant to the Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3504
ekearns@luc.edu
Joyce Knight, MDiv Assistant Dean for Advising LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jknight@luc.edu
Maria Lettiere, MA Assistant Director for Communications & Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
mlettie@luc.edu
Jacqueline Long, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jlong1@luc.edu
Arthur Lurigio, PhD Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs  LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
alurigi@luc.edu
Lester Manzano, MEd Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs
and Water Tower Campus

LSC Sullivan Center 235

WTC Lewis Towers 930
773.508.3500
lmanzan@luc.edu



312.915.6520

 

ACADEMIC ADVISINGTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Kate Levitov-Baxter, MSW Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
klevitovbaxter@luc.edu
Adam Patricoski, MS Senior Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
apatricoski@luc.edu
Austin Pollock, MA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
apollock1@luc.edu
Jessica Powers, EdM Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jpowers2@luc.edu
Lauren Yurman, MEd Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
lyurman@luc.edu
TBA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500

 

STUDENT ACADEMIC AFFAIRSTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Brandi Simmons Graduate Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
bsimmons1@luc.edu

 

ADVANCEMENT AND UNIVERSITY MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
TBA Director of Development WTC Lewis Towers  
Philip Greazel Associate Director of Development WTC Lewis Towers 1726 312.915.6599
pgreazel@luc.edu 
Tasha Neumeister, MA Communications Manager LSC Cudahy Science 417 773.508.2821
tneumeister1@luc.edu
Laura Colón Baker Assistant Director, Alumni Relations  LSC Alumni House 204 773.508.8624
lcolon@LUC.edu

 

DEAN'S OFFICE STAFFTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Laurie Bucholz Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3608
lbuchol@luc.edu
Concetta D'Agostino Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3560
cdagostino1@luc.edu
Marilyn Mui Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3519
mmui@luc.edu
TBA Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3520
@luc.edu