Faculty in Applied Criminal Justice Leadership

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Brett Wisnauski Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
bwisnauski@luc.edu
Claire Moravec Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
cmoravec@luc.edu
Jessica Reichert Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
jreichert@luc.edu
Jona Goldschmidt Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
jgoldsc@luc.edu
Kevin Bruno Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
kbruno@luc.edu
Laura Miller Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
lmiller11@luc.edu
Shannon O’Brien Ranck Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
sranck@luc.edu
Timothy Griffin Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
tgriffin1@luc.edu

 

Back to degree information