Faculty in Applied Psychology

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Charlie Schutt Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
cschutt@luc.edu
Erika Price Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
eprice3@luc.edu
Eva Mika Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
emika1@luc.edu
James Sinacore Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
jsinacore@luc.edu
Marilyn Stocker Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
mstocke@luc.edu
Matt Thibeau Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
mthibeau@luc.edu
Natalie Hallinger Instructor Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
nhall5@luc.edu
Patricia McNally Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
pmcnally@luc.edu
Patrick Somers Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
psomers@luc.edu
Tracy Scott Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501 
tscott@luc.edu

Back to degree information