Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Campus Safety

Campus Safety Staff

Lake Shore CampusWater Tower Campus
 
Thomas K. Murray
Chief of Police & Director of Campus Safety
tmurray3@luc.edu
773.508.2398 
 
Joe Bogdalek
Deputy Chief
jbogdal@luc.edu
773.508.2525
 
   
Jimmie Smith
Administrative Lieutenant
jsmith18@luc.edu
773.508.3588
Robert Langan
Lieutenant
rlanga1@luc.edu
312.915.6698
Danny Monreal
Training and Intelligence Sergeant
dmonreal@luc.edu
773.508.3565
 
Eric Salinger
Operational Support Sergeant
esaling@luc.edu
773.508.3516
 
Tim Cunningham
Special Projects Sergeant
tcunni1@luc.edu
773.508.2462
 
Frank Dale
Security Systems Manager
fdale@luc.edu
773.508.2400
 
Wilena Campbell-Watkins
Administrative Assistant
wcampbe@luc.edu
773.508.2394
 
LAKE SHORE CAMPUS WATER TOWER CAMPUS
FIRST WATCH 10PM-630AM
Dominic Vimarco
Lieutenant; First Watch
dvimarc@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
Bruce McCree
Sergeant; First Watch
bmccree@luc.edu
773.508.7048
John O'Ryan
Sergeant; First Watch
joryan@luc.edu
312.915.7303
SECOND WATCH 6AM-230PM
Wayon Collins
Lieutenant; Second Watch
wcolli2@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
Janet Olivera
Sergeant; Second Watch
jolive1@luc.edu
773.508.7048
John Hernandez
Sergeant; Second Watch
jhernandez14@luc.edu
312.915.7303 
THIRD WATCH 2PM-1030PM
Stephen Hood
Lieutenant; Third Watch
shood@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
Brian Trumph
Sergeant; Third Watch
btrumph@luc.edu
773.508.7048
John Paskey
Sergeant; Third Watch
jpaskey@luc.edu
312.915.7303

Loyola

Department of Campus Safety
Loyola University Chicago · Phone: 773.508.6039 · Fax: 773.508.6042 · E-mail: asksafety@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy