Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

President's Office

University Officers

Robert L. Parkinson, Jr. Chairman of the Board
Sister Mary Ann Zollmann, BVM Vice Chairman of the Board
Michael J. Garanzini, S.J. President and CEO
John P. Pelissero, PhD Provost
Steven M. Bergfeld Senior Vice President for Health Sciences Division
Rev. Justin Daffron, S.J. Vice President for Advancement
Pamela G. Costas Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Philip D. Hale Vice President for Government Affairs
Emilio Iodice Vice President, Director John Felice Rome Center
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for Administrative Services and
Chief Human Resources Officer
Wayne Magdziarz Senior Vice President for Capital Planning and
Campus Management
Susan M. Malisch Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Robert A. Munson Senior Vice President for Finance and CFO
Jane F. Neufeld Vice President for Student Development
Kelly Shannon Vice President for University Marketing and Communication
Eric C. Jones Treasurer

Last Updated: September 2014


820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611 ยท 312.915.6400

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy