Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Loyola University Museum of Art

Art Illuminating the Spirit

Contact Us

GENERAL

Museum Information
820 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
General: 312.915.7600
Offices: 312.915.7630
luma@luc.edu

Education Department
312.915.7635
lumaeducation@luc.edu


STAFF

Mary Albert
Registrar
312.915.7741
malbert5@luc.edu

Pamela Ambrose
Director of Cultural Affairs, Loyola University Chicago
312.915.7630

Mary Arhondonis
Events Coordinator
312.915.7608
marhondonis@luc.edu

Jonathan P. Canning
Senior Curator and Curator of the Martin D’Arcy, S.J. Collection
312.915.7606
jcanni3@luc.edu

Tim Duncan
Head Preparator
312.915.6711
tduncan@luc.edu

Ann Fruland
Assistant Director of Development
312.915.6719
efruland@luc.edu

Noreen Jones
Information Assistant
312.915.7713 / 312.915.7601
njones1@luc.edu

Jessica E. Kleoppel
Graphic Designer
312.915.7603
jkleopp@luc.edu

Julie Kuzera
Information Assistant
312.915.7601
jkuzera@luc.edu

Heather Nash
Advancement Coordinator, Corporate and Foundation Relations
312.915.7667
hnash@luc.edu

Guadalupe Pastenes
Administrative Manager & Museum Shop
312.915.7618
luma@luc.edu

Kaylynn Ruf
Museum Shop Assistant
312.915.7630
kruf@luc.edu


MEDIA INQUIRIES

Megan Troppito
Communication Manager, Loyola University Chicago
312.915.6324
mtroppito@luc.edu


Questions? Interested in becoming a member?
Please fill out the form below, and we
ll be in touch soon. (*required)

LUMA Contact Form
*Name:
Company:
*E-mail:
*Please confirm your E-mail Address:
*Phone:
Fax:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
*Contact Method: e-mail Phone Mail
How did you hear about LUMA?
*Comments:

Please enter the CAPTCHA code in the box below:



Loyola

Loyola University Museum of Art · 820 North Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60611
312.915.7600 · luma@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy