Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Calendars and Schedules

Final Exam Schedules

Fall and Spring Final Exam Schedules

Exam Period Study Day: Wednesday, during the exam period.

Evening Classes:

Other Classes:

 

Note: Loyola’s policy regarding the scheduling of exams is that exams are not to be given during the last week of instruction. Final exams are to be given only during the designated times within the exam period (see below).

Exams, final or periodic, given during the final week of instruction interfere with a student’s ability to meet their obligations to their other classes. A student encountering a class in which the instructor intends to offer an exam during the final week of classes is encouraged to notify their dean’s office.

 

 Fall and Spring Final Exam Meeting Times

 9:00-11:00 a.m.1:00-3:00 p.m.4:15 p.m. Evening Classes7:00 p.m. Evening Classes
Monday MWF 10:25-11:15 MWF 11:30-12:20 M Evening Classes M Evening Classes
Tuesday TuTh 11:30-12:45 TuTh 10:00-11:15 Tu Evening Classes Tu Evening Classes
Wednesday Study Day (ends at 4:15) W Evening Classes W Evening Classes
Thursday TuTh 2:30-3:45, MWF 2:45-3:35, Th Evening Classes Th Evening Classes
Friday MWF 12:35-1:25 TuTh 1:00-2:15 F Evening Classes F Evening Classes
Saturday TuTh 8:30-9:45 MWF 9:20-10:10    
Monday MWF 8:15-9:05 MWF 1:40-2:30 Others  
Tuesday Common Exams: 
Spring: CHEM 152. 
Fall: CHEM 151.
       

 

 

FALL 2014FALL 2015
 Mon., Dec 8  Mon., Dec 7
 Tue., Dec 9  Tue., Dec 8
 Wed., Dec 10  Wed., Dec 9
 Thurs., Dec 11   Thurs., Dec 10
 Fri., Dec 12  Fri., Dec 11       
 Sat., Dec 13  Sat., Dec 12
 Mon., Dec 15  Mon., Dec 14
Tues., Dec 16     Tues., Dec 15    

 

SPRING 2014SPRING 2015
Mon., April 28   Mon., April 27     
Tue., April 29     Tue., April 28
Wed., April 30 Wed., April 29
Thurs., May 1 Thurs., April 30
Fri., May 2 Fri., May 1
Sat., May 3 Sat., May 2
Mon., May 5 Mon., May 4
Tues., May 6 Tues., May 5

Loyola

Office of Registration and Records
Loyola University Chicago · Lewis Towers, Suite 510
820 N. Michigan Avenue · Chicago, IL 60611 · Phone: 312.915.7221 · registrar@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy