Loyola University Chicago

Institute of Environmental Sustainability

Advisory Board


Michael D. Searle
Private Investor
Loyola University Chicago Board of Trustee

Nancy C. Tuchman
Founding Director, Institute of Environmental Sustainability
Professor of Biology

Board Members

Jennifer Burke
Environmental Lawyer

Judi Duchossois
Loyola University Chicago Board of Trustees

Arthur Gibson
VP—Environment Health, Safety & Sustainability
Baxter International

Ron Grzwinski
ShoreBank Corporation

Henry Henderson
Chicago Midwest Program Natural Resources Defense Council

Deborah Hockman
Associate Dean
Benedictine University

Deborah Lahey
President and CEO
Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum

Howard A. Learner
President & Executive Director
Environmental Law & Policy Center

Donald McLauchlan
Principal and Founder
Elara Engineering

David E. Miller
Co-Founder and CEO
Iroquois Valley Farms LLC

Jean Pogge
Delta Institute

Melinda Pruett-Jones
Executive Director
American Ornithologist's Union