Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

President's Office

President's Cabinet

Michael J. Garanzini, S.J. President & CEO
Steven M. Bergfeld

Senior Vice President for Advancement and Vice President for Planning and Strategy

Pamela G. Costas Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
John F. Costello, S.J. Special Assistant to the President
Donna B. Curin Assistant Vice President to the 
President & Chairman
Justin Daffron, S.J. Vice President, Development
Richard L. Gamelli, MD Senior Vice President and 
Provost, Health Sciences
Philip D. Hale Vice President,
Government Affairs
Emilio Iodice Vice President and Director,
John Felice Rome Center
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for
Administrative Services and
Chief Human Resources Officer
Robert A. Munson Senior Vice President for
Finance and CFO
Wayne Magdziarz Senior Vice President,
Capital Planning and
Campus Management
Susan M. Malisch Vice President,
Information Services (CIO)
Jane Neufeld Acting Vice President,
Student Development
John P. Pelissero, PhD Provost
Kelly Shannon Vice President,
University Marketing & Communication
Lorraine G. Snyder Special Assistant to the President
Kana Wibbenmeyer Associate Vice President,

Click here to view the President's Cabinet meeting minutes.


820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611 ยท 312.915.6400

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy