Loyola University Chicago

Richard J. Klarchek Information Commons

Hours

The building hours for the Information Commons are listed below. For individual services within the IC, please click the following links:

Summer Intersession Hours

Sunday, May 8 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, May 9 - Friday, May 13 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 - Sunday, May 15 CLOSED
Monday, May 16 - Friday, May 20 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 21 - Sunday, May 22 CLOSED
Monday, May 23 - Thursday, May 26 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 27 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 28 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 29 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, May 30 CLOSED

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Independence Day

Friday, July 1 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, July 2 -  Monday, July 4 CLOSED
IC Regular Semester Hours
The Klarchek Information Commons is open 24 hours from 10 a.m. on Sunday through 9 p.m. on Friday.
Saturday 8 a.m.–9 p.m.