Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Women and Leadership Archives

Staff and Volunteers

WLA Staff

Nancy Freeman, CA, Director, nfreeman1@luc.edu

Laura Pearce, LUC Graduate Assistant, Public History MA Candidate, lpearce1@luc.edu

Jenny Pederson, LUC Graduate Assistant, Public History MA Candidate, jpederson3@luc.edu

Kahlee Leingang, Gannon Center Research Assistant, kahleeleingang@gmail.com

 

WLA Volunteers

Mollie Fullerton, LUC Public History MA Candidate, mfullerton@luc.edu

Brittany Tomaselli, Columbia College Poetry MFA Candidate, btomaselli@hollins.edu

Loyola

Women and Leadership Archives
Loyola University Chicago · Piper Hall · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.8837 · E-mail: WLArchives@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy