Contact Us

Loyola has a network of experienced staff across key departments who are ready to assist you with your transition back to civilian life.

Undergraduate Admission Office
Mike Usher
Phone: 312.915.8956
E-mail: musher1@luc.edu

Financial Aid Office
Norma Cazares, VA Certifying Official
Phone: 773.508.7704
Email: ncazares@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/finaid

Office of Military Veterans Student Services
Phone: 773.508.7765
E-mail: veterans@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/veterans

First and Second Year Advising Office
Brian Keiller
Phone: 773.508.7714
E-mail: bkeille@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/fsya

College of Arts and Sciences
Joyce Knight
Phone: 773.508.3500
E-mail: jknight@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/cas

Quinlan School of Business
Dr. Susan Ries
Phone: 312.915.6113
E-mail: sries@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/quinlan

School of Communication
Dr. Shawna Cooper-Gibson
Phone: 312.915.6548
E-mail: scoopergibson@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/soc

School of Education
Robbie Jones
Phone: 312.915.6723
E-mail: rjones7@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/education

School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Natasha Teetsov
Phone: 312.915.6506
E-mail: nteetsov@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/scps

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing
Janet Campbell
Phone: 773.508.2918
E-mail: jcampbell2@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/nursing

School of Social Work
Chris Aleman
Phone: 312.915.7011
E-mail: caleman1@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/socialwork

Campus Ministry
Rev John Murphy, S.J., Military & Veteran Student Chaplain
Phone: 773.508.2202
Email: jmurphy24@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/campusministry

Career Development Center
Susan Wortman
Phone: 773.508.7716
E-mail: swortman@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/career

Service for Students with Disabilities
Rebecca Ramirez-Malagon
Phone: 773.508.3197
Email: sswd@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/sswd

Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
Sadika Sulaiman Hara
Phone: 773.508.3335
E-mail: ssulaimanhara@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/diversity

Wellness Center
Diane Asaro
Phone: 773.508.2543
E-mail: dasaro@luc.edu
Website: www.luc.edu/wellness

Center for Experiential Learning

Featured Video

Find Your Direction with Loyola's Center for Experiential Learning

Discover Loyola University Chicago's Center for Experiential Learning, where students can engage in academic internships, service-learning opportunities, undergraduate research projects, student employment, and more.

Loyola Facts at a Glance Video

Featured Video

Loyola Facts at a Glance

Want to learn more about Loyola University Chicago? Check out this video to get some quick facts about the institution.

Mass of the Holy Spirit

Featured Video

Mass of the Holy Spirit

Every year, Loyola University Chicago joins other Jesuit universities around the world to invoke the blessings of the Holy Spirit for the academic year. Students from all faith traditions are invited to participate.