Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing & Communication

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact us at umc@luc.edu or call 312.915.6459.

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Kelly Shannon Vice President, University Marketing and Communication 312.915.6159
kshann2@luc.edu
Lashawn Rice Operations Manager 312.915.6459
lrice1@luc.edu
Brendan Shea Director of Communication for the Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6132
bshea1@luc.edu
Joe Pixler Director of Communication, Health Sciences Division 708.216.5972
jpixler@luc.edu

Brand Marketing

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Katie Hession Director, Brand Marketing 312.915.7781
khessio@luc.edu
Kara Kilmer Marketing Manager 312.915.6624
kkilmer@luc.edu
Ross Zafar Marketing Services Coordinator 312.915.6582
wzafar@luc.edu
Drew Sottardi Senior Copywriter 312.915.6407
dsottardi@luc.edu
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269
eyee@luc.edu
Stephen Ravenscraft Web Designer 312.915.6367
sravenscraft@luc.edu
Heather Eidson Multimedia Producer 312.915.6158
heidson@luc.edu
Christopher Martiniano Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944
cmartiniano@luc.edu
(Linda) Lindawati Graphic Designer 312.915.8678
flindawati@luc.edu
Frank O'Toole Graphic Designer 312.915.6149
fotoole@luc.edu
Ken Otsuka Graphic Designer 312.915.6215
kotsuka@luc.edu
Natalie Battaglia Staff Photographer/Visual Editor 312.915.6213
nbattaglia@luc.edu

Media Relations/ Internal & External Communication

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Maeve Kiley Director, Communication 312.915.7712
mkiley2@luc.edu
Steve Christensen Communication Manager 312.915.6164
schris6@luc.edu
Megan Troppito Communication Specialist 312.915.6324
mtroppito@luc.edu

Advancement Communication

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Brendan Keating Director, Advancement Communication 312.915.6147
bkeating@luc.edu
Aaron Cooper Advancement Communication Manager 312.915.6276
acooper9@luc.edu
Annie Busiek Loyola Magazine Editor 312.915.6930
abusiek@luc.edu

Web Team

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John Drevs Director, Web Services 312.915.6941
jdrevs@luc.edu
Brittany Davidson Web Client Service Coordinator 312.915.6152
bdavidson@luc.edu
Patrick Kelly Web Content Developer 312.915.7295
pkelly5@luc.edu
Lenzlee Ruiz Web Content Developer 312.915.8680
lruiz1@luc.edu

Loyola

University Marketing & Communication
820 N. Michigan Ave. · Lewis Towers 1400 · Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915-6459 · Fax: 312.915.6185

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy