Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

Officers & Committee Chairs

‌ 

Officers

CHAIR:‌

Emmanuelle Escandar
eescandar@luc.edu

VICE CHAIR:

Rabia Khan Harvey
rkhan@luc.edu

SECRETARY:

Danielle Pernini
dpernini@luc.edu

TREASURER:

Gina Lopez
glopez@luc.edu

 

Committee Chairs

Communications:

Melissa Bagdon
mbagdon@luc.edu

Loyola Employee Emergency Fund (LEEF):

Tobyn Friar
tfriar@luc.edu

Staff Recognition & Excellence Awards:

Kathleen Steinfels
ksteinf@luc.edu

Steve Fehr
sfehr@luc.edu

Social Events & Community Building:

Farrah Ellison-Moore
felliso@luc.edu

Staff Development:

Scott Harris
sharri8@luc.edu