Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

Officers & Committee Chairs

‌ 

Officers

CHAIR:‌

Tobyn Friar
Financial Aid
tfriar@luc.edu

VICE CHAIR:

Dana Bozeman
Water Tower Campus Life
dbozeman@luc.edu

SECRETARY:

Danielle Pernini
Enrollment Management
dpernini@luc.edu

TREASURER:

Emmanuelle Escandar
Student Activities & Greek Affairs
eescandar@luc.edu
Committee Chairs

Communications:

Melissa Bagdon
Department of Residence Life
mbagdon@luc.edu

Staff Development:

Donna Buczek
Health Sciences Division
dbuczek@luc.edu

Staff Recognition & Excellence Awards:

Lauren Yurman
College of Arts & Sciences
lyurman@luc.edu

Social Events & Community Building:

Natalie Kaplan
Office of Advancement
ndeliso@luc.edu

Loyola Employee Emergency Fund (LEEF):

Monica Cohen
ACE Program
mcohen8@luc.edu