Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

Officers & Committee Chairs

 

Officers

CHAIR:


Ariana Lewis
Information Technology Services
alewis7@luc.edu

VICE CHAIR:


Curtis Main
Student Development
jmain@luc.edu

SECRETARY:


Haydee Nauert
Student Affairs - Bursar (SSOM)
hnauert@lumc.edu

TREASURER:


Brendan Martin
Enrollment Systems
bmartin5@luc.edu

Committee Chairs

Communications:

Sarah Syversen
First and Second Year Advising
ssyversen@luc.edu

Staff Development:

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌ Sandra Cavalieri
Educational Affairs, SSOM
scavali@lumc.edu

Staff Recognition & Excellence Awards:

Pat Simms
Research Program
psimms@lumc.edu

Social Events & Community Building:

Emmanuelle Escandar
Student Development - Office of VP
eescandar@luc.edu

Loyola Employee Emergency Fund (LEEF):

Andrew Naylor
Residence Life
anaylor@luc.edu

Loyola

University Staff Council
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773-508-6000 · E-mail: StaffCouncil-LS@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy