Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Social Work

Professional Staff Profiles

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Chapman, Stephanie Assistant Dean for Administration Lewis Towers 1219 312.915.7338
schapm2@luc.edu
Sylvia Corcoran LCSW, CADC, MCEd. Internship Coordinator Lewis Towers 850 312.915.7638
scorcoran@luc.edu
Valerie Earl Academic Advising Coordinator Carthage College, Lentz Hall 328F 262.551.5830
vearl@carthage.edu
James Fogerty Director of Internships & Student Services Lewis Towers 847 312.915.7039
jfogert@luc.edu
Hilary Gilway Program Coordinator, Internships Lewis Towers 845 312.915.7706
hgilway@luc.edu
Yolanda Golden Academic Advising Coordinator Lewis Towers 844 312.915.7038
ygolden@luc.edu
Jazmyn Holley, MSW Coordinator, MSW Admissions & Enrollment Lewis Towers 1232 312.915.7707
jholley@luc.edu
Sandy Peterson Field Internship Coordinator Carthage College, Lentz Hall 328G 262.551.5840
speterson@carthage.edu
Thomas Vloedman Business Manager Lewis Towers 1209 312.915.7093
tvloedman@luc.edu

Loyola

School of Social Work · 820 North Michigan Avenue, Lewis Towers 1200, Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7005

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy