Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Second-Year Experience

Student Life & Engagement

Important Information

Photo

The following offices are partners for your success throughout your Loyola Experience:

Bursar
Phone: 773.508.7705
bursar@luc.edu

Campus Ministry
Phone: 773.508.2200
ministry@luc.edu

Campus Recreation
Phone: 773.508.2602
campusrec@luc.edu

Campus Safety
Phone: 773.508.6039
asksafety@luc.edu

Career Development Center
Phone: 773.508.7716
careercenter@luc.edu

Center for Experiential Learning
Phone: 773.508.3366
experiential@luc.edu

Center for Tutoring and Academic Excellence
Phone: 773.508.7708
tutoringcenter@luc.edu

Community Service and Action
Phone: 773.508.8260
serve@luc.edu

Dean of Students Office
Phone: 773.508.8840
deanofstudents@luc.edu

Financial Assistance
Phone: 773.508.7704
lufinaid@luc.edu

First- and Second-Year Advising
Phone: 773.508.7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu

Off-Campus Student Life
Phone: 773.508.8649
goodneighbor@luc.edu

Office for International Programs
Phone: 773.508.3899
intlcntr@luc.edu

Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
Phone: 773.508.8890
osccr@luc.edu

Residence Life
Phone: 773.508.3300
res-life@luc.edu

Second Year Experience
Phone: 773.508.2167
secondyear@luc.edu

Services for Students with Disabilities
Phone: 773.508.3700
sswd@luc.edu

Student Activities & Greek Affairs
Phone: 773.508.8850
activities@luc.edu

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
Phone: 773.508.3909
diversity@luc.edu

Student Leadership Development
Phone: 773.508.2176
leadership@luc.edu

Student Services Hub
Phone: 773.508.7700
hub@luc.edu

University Libraries
Phone (LSC): 773. 508.2632
Phone (WTC): 312.915.6622

Water Tower Campus Life
Phone: 312.915.6642
wtcl@luc.edu

Wellness Center
Phone: 773.508.2530
wellnesscenter@luc.edu

Colleges, Schools, Academic Programs

College of Arts and Sciences
Phone (LSC): 773.508.3500
Phone (WTC): 312.915.6520
casloyola@luc.edu

Institute of Environmental Sustainability
Phone: 773.508.2130
ies@luc.edu

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing
Phone (LSC): 773.508.3249
Phone (Health Sciences Campus): 708.216.9101
schoolofnursing@luc.edu

Quinlan School of Business
Phone: 312.915.6113
quinlan@luc.edu

School of Communication
Phone: 312.915.6548
loyolasoc@luc.edu

School of Education
Phone: 312.915.6800
schleduc@luc.edu

School of Social Work
Phone: 312.915.7005
socialwork@luc.edu

Loyola

Second Year Experience · 1032 West Sheridan Road, Centennial Forum Student Union, Lower Level 42-E, Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.2167

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy