Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Second-Year Experience

Important Information

 The following offices are partners for your success throughout your Loyola Experience:

 Bursar • 773.508.7705 • bursar@luc.edu

 Campus Ministry • 773.508.2200  ministry@LUC.edu

 Campus Recreation • 773.508.2602  campusrec@LUC.edu

 Campus Safety • 773.508.6039  asksafety@LUC.edu

 Career Development Center • 773.508.7716  careercenter@LUC.edu

 Center for Experiential Learning • 773.508.3366 • experiential@LUC.edu

 Center for Tutoring and Academic Excellence • 773.508.7708  tutoringcenter@LUC.edu

 Community Service and Action • 773.508.8260 • serve@LUC.edu

 Dean of Students Office • 773.508.8840 • deanofstudents@luc.edu

 Financial Assistance • 773.508.7704  lufinaid@luc.edu

 First- and Second-Year Advising • 773.508.7714 • FSYAdvising@LUC.edu

 Off-Campus Student Life • 773.508.8649  goodneighbor@LUC.edu

 Office for International Programs • 773.508.3899 • intlcntr@LUC.edu

 Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution • 773.508.8890 • OSCCR@LUC.edu

 Residence Life • 773.508.3300 • res-life@LUC.edu

 Second Year Experience • 773.508.2167 • secondyear@LUC.edu

 Services for Students with Disabilities • 773.508.3700 • sswd@LUC.edu

 Student Activities & Greek Affairs • 773.508.8850 • activities@LUC.edu

 Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs • 773.508.3909 • diversity@LUC.edu

 Student Leadership Development • 773.508.2176   leadership@LUC.edu

 Student Services Hub • 773.508.7700  hub@luc.edu

 University Libraries • 773. 508.2632 (LSC) or 312.915.6622 (WTC)

 Water Tower Campus Life • 312.915.6642 • wtcl@LUC.edu

 Wellness Center • 773.508.2530 • wellnesscenter@LUC.edu

 Colleges, Schools, Academic Programs

 College of Arts and Sciences • 773.508.3500 (LSC) or 312.915.6520 (WTC) • casloyola@LUC.edu

 Institute of Environmental Sustainability • 773.508.2130 • IES@LUC.edu

 Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing • 773.508.3249 (LSC) or 708.216.9101 (Health Sciences Campus) • schoolofnursing@LUC.edu

 Quinlan School of Business • 312.915.6113 • Quinlan@LUC.edu

 School of Communication • 312.915.6548 • LoyolaSOC@LUC.edu

 School of Education • 312.915.6800 • SchlEduc@LUC.edu

 School of Social Work • 312.915.7005 • socialwork@LUC.edu

 

  

 

 

 

Loyola

Second Year Experience · 1032 West Sheridan Road, Centennial Forum Student Union, Lower Level 42-E, Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.2167

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy