Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

John Felice Rome Center

FACULTY

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Balanzino, Ambassador Sergio S. Adjunct Professor 103
sbalanzino@luc.edu
Bohr, SJ, Rev., Ted Assistant Professor 113
tbohr@luc.edu
Capitini, Bruna Dott.ssa Emerita
bcapitini@luc.edu
Cavallo, Ph.D., Susana Dean of Faculty and Director of Rome Start, Rome Center
Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures

scavall@luc.edu
Chandler, John Adjunct Professor & Coordinator, Rome Start 107
jchandl@luc.edu
Conestabile, Ippolita Dott.ssa 114
iconestabile@luc.edu
Conti, Marco Adjunct Professor 104
mconti@luc.edu
Cristiani, Nadia Dott.ssa 104
ncristiani@luc.edu
Curioso, Daniela Dott.ssa 114
dcurioso@luc.edu
Di Biagi, Flaminio Assistant Professor 127
fdibiag@luc.edu
Evers, Alexander Assistant Professor 117
aevers@luc.edu
Ferrarello, Susi Dott.ssa 108
sferrarello@luc.edu
Gatto, Renato Adjunct Professor 102
rgatto1@luc.edu
Geoghegan, Elizabeth Adjunct Professor 102
egeoghegan@luc.edu
Giacchetti, Stefano Adjunct Professor 103
sgiacch@luc.edu
Gurtner, Rosemone Dott.ssa 104
rgurtner@luc.edu
Iodice, Emilio Vice President & Dir Rome Ctr
eiodice@luc.edu
Langer, Marshall Adjunct Professor 116
mlanger1@luc.edu
Lodici, Claudio Adjunct Professor 103
clodici@luc.edu
Maclaren, Sarah Fiona Adjunct Professor 115
smaclar@luc.edu
Mannino, Roberto Adjunct Professor Studio
rmannino@luc.edu
Mitrano, Mena Adjunct Professor 114
mmitrano@luc.edu
Nicholson, Eric Adjunct Professor 115
enicholson1@luc.edu
Nicholson, John Assistant Professor Campus Book Store
jnich1@luc.edu
Pacor, Andrea Adjunct Professor 108
apacor@luc.edu
Palladino, Maria Dott.ssa 115
mpalladino@luc.edu
Piga, Giovanna Adjunct Professor 104
gpiga@luc.edu
Pollon, David Adjunct Professor 102
dpollon@luc.edu
Renczes, S.J., Philipp Gabriel Adjunct Professor 103
prencze@luc.edu
Salvadori, Sharon Adjunct Professor 116
ssalvadori@luc.edu
Scichilone, Giovanni Adjunct Professor 116
gscichilone@luc.edu
Sotis, Grazia Assistant Professor 127
gsotis@luc.edu
Stapleton, James Adjunct Professor 104
jstapleton@luc.edu
Thomson, Brian Adjunct Professor 102
bthomson@luc.edu
Valli, Nives Dott.ssa 115
nvalli@luc.edu
Wingenter, Anne Adjunct Professor 117
awingen@luc.edu
Zammar, Leila Dott.ssa 114
lzammar@luc.edu

Loyola

John Felice Rome Center · Sullivan Center for Student Services· 6339 N. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660
Mailing Address: 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660
800.344.ROMA · rome@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy