Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Student Profiles

Current Student & Alumni Information

Name Status LinkedIn Profile Links
Ahmad Alnasser Full time https://sa.linkedin.com/pub/ahmad-alnasser/51/284/b13
Amir Alomary Full time https://www.linkedin.com/in/amiralomary
Hussam Bachour Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/hussam-bachour/7b/419/557
David Ban Alumnus https://www.linkedin.com/in/bandavid
Jordan Bond  Alumnus https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jordan-anthony-bond/10/101/178
Jared Boot  Full time https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredboot
Alicia Marie Borsa Part time  
Christian Briggs Alumnus https://www.linkedin.com/pub/christian-briggs/51/a12/26a
Cristina Brosig Part time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/cristina-brosig/76/523/ab7
Michael Carroll Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-carroll/30/904/402
Thomas Cassidy Part time https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomcassidy
Narut Chitrudi-Amphai Full time  
Thomas DeGiacomo Part time  
Harold Dillow Alumnus https://www.linkedin.com/in/hdillow
Krzysztof Jacek Fialek Part time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/krzysztof-fialek/42/1ab/225
Paul Garanzini Part time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/paul-garanzini/40/558/890
James Grady Part time https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimgrady
Kaitlyn Jamicky Part time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/kaitlyn-jamicky/9b/328/815
Kenneth Jones Alumnus https://www.linkedin.com/in/kennethdjones
Pengfei Li Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/pengfei-li/66/596/79
Pingting Li Alumna https://www.linkedin.com/pub/pingting-li/24/404/485
Megan Liehs Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/megan-liehs/38/b22/2bb
Yakun Liu Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/yakun-liu/6b/47/3a5
Geoffrey McGrath Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/geoffrey-mcgrath/7/874/542
Anjali Menon Full time  
Richard Murphy Alumnus https://www.linkedin.com/pub/rich-murphy/3/759/48a
Ari Nachman Full time https://www.linkedin.com/in/aanachman
Timothy Narrigan Alumnus https://www.linkedin.com/in/timothynarrigan
Kristina Nickele Part time  
Marta Panozzo Full time https://www.linkedin.com/in/mnpanozzo
Jenna Peace Alumna https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennapeace
Sohan Perera Full time  
Amanda Peterson Part time  
Philip Richter Part time https://www.linkedin.com/in/philiprichter
Ismael Ruiz Hoyos Part time  
Jai Sarvaiya Full time https://in.linkedin.com/pub/jai-sarvaiya/26/3/6b9
Thomas Scanlan Part time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/tom-scanlan/21/a87/351
Amanda Schaumann Part time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/amanda-schaumann/26/185/129
Wen Shi Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/wen-shi/a0/663/870
Benjamin Lee Smith Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/benjamin-smith/3/7a4/427
Alexander Stoll Full time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/alex-stoll/5b/296/254
Michael Styzek Part time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-styzek/17/619/429
Stephen Taylor Part time https://www.linkedin.com/in/smtaylor1
Syed Uddin Part time https://www.linkedin.com/pub/syed-uddin/20/86b/a78
TJ Wiley Alumnus https://www.linkedin.com/in/tjwiley
Hongzhe Zhang Full time  

‌‌Featured Students

David Ban

  

View David Ban's Resume and Current Bio

Jordan Bond 

View Jordan Bond's Current Bio

Christian Briggs 

View Christian Briggs' Resume and Current Bio

Harold Dillow

View Harold Dillow's Resume and Current Bio

James Grady

View Jim Grady's Resume and Current Bio

Kenneth Jones

View Kenneth Jones' Resume and Current Bio

Pingting Li 

View Pingting Li's Resume and Current Bio

Richard Murphy

View‌ Richard Murphy's Resume and Current Bio

Tim Narrigan 

View Tim Narrigan's Current Bio

Philip Richter 

View Philip Richter's Resume and Current Bio

Jai Sarvaiya 

View Jai Sarvaiya's Current Bio

Stephen Taylor 

View Stephen Taylor's Resume and Current Bio

TJ Wiley

View TJ Wiley's Current Bio