Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Advisory Board

The purpose of the Supply Chain Management Advisory Board is to provide guidance and support for the Supply Chain Management program at Loyola University Chicago.

Name Title   
W.K. Abington III EVP - President Global Operations, Medlines Industries, Inc.
Brian K. Bancroft Chief Procurement Officer, Asia Pacific & Africa, Kellogg Company - Asia & Africa
Scott Baxter President, Novation Industries
Rick Blasgen President and Chief Executive Officer, Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP)
Darrell V. Bloom Vice President of Operations, GEA Farm Technologies
Claude Brown Senior Vice President Global Operations, Hu-Friedy Manufacturing Co.
Paul Cella Executive Director, General Manager, Network Services Company
Keith Cienkus Divisional Vice President Global Operations, Abbott Laboratories
Elizabeth Corey Partner, Foley & Lardner LLP
Missy Craig VP RGM - Great Lakes Region, Sam's Club
John Davies Vice President Senior Analyst, GreenBiz Group, Inc.
Francesca DeBiase Vice President, Strategic Sourcing and Sustainability - Worldwide Supply Chain Management, McDonald's Corporation
Sean Delahanty Director of Logistics, Corrugated Supplies Company
Dean Duffy Executive Vice President, Global Supply Chain, Weber-Stephen
Tim Engstrom Vice President Supply Chain Operations, Walgreens
Craig Espevik Senior Vice President of Operations, Yaskawa America Inc.
Jeff Estep President and Founder, Honour
Mike Faucher Director of Sales, RJW TRANSPORT INC
Dave Fergus Senior Vice President, Supply Chain, Aurora Health Care
Paul Fisher SINC Chair and CenterPoint, Vice Chair
Gary Forger Managing Director, Professional Development, Material Handling Institute (MHI)
William K. Frain Senior Vice President, CB Richard Ellis
Philippe Francois Vice President Supply Chain, Baxter International
Noam Frankel CEO, Optimal Freight, LLC
Natasha Galavotti Key Accounts Director, Seda Group - North America
Karen Galena Director Supply Chain Solutions, Beltmann Integrated Logistics
Harry Haney Associate Director Customer Development, Kraft Food Inc.
Rachel Haubrich Global Procurement Director- Strategic Capabilities, SC Johnson & Son, Inc.
Brad Henderson Partner and Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group
Jim Higgins National Account Manager, Strategic Mobility Group
Rich Hlava Chief Operating Officer, The Pampered Chef
Brendan Kelly Principal Enterprise Solutions, Avison Young
Greg Koehlinger President, Amer-Trans Logistics
Ken Kucera VP Supply Chain Region North America, Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC
Matt Laughton Vice President, Business Planning, Constellation Brands
Yves Leclerc Managing Director, West Monroe Partners
James Lewis Executive Vice President Global Operations, Fellowes
Mike Loughrin CEO, Transformance Advisors Inc.
John Mahoney CEO, Mahoney Environmental
Shane Mccarthy Senior Vice President of Operations, Lawson Products
Rich Mewborn Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Merisant
Susan Miles Vice President Operations, G&W Electric, Inc.
Tim Mischiara Vice President Global Sourcing, Chamberlain
Frank Morgiewicz Chief Financial Officer, Arrow Stream
Joe Morrow Divisional Vice President Global Supply Chain, Abbott Laboratories
Anthony Murph Senior Director, Sourcing & Procurement Solutions, Allstate Insurance
Jennifer Nix CSCMP Chicago Roundtable
Betsey Nohe Vice President Supply Chain, Morton Salt, Inc.
Steve Ostrowski Associate, Industrial Services, Jones Lang LaSalle
Fabio Pettenati Vice President of Supply Chain, Barilla America Inc.
David Di Pietro Vice President – Global Indirect Purchasing at Baxter
Mary Elisabeth Pitz Founder/CEO of MEP&A
Jeff Potts Senior Vice President of Business Development, LeanLogistics, Inc.
Steven Rodgers Vice President Sales, HAVI Global Solutions
Mike Romano President and Chief Executive Officer, Associated Solutions
Jack Rosenberg National Director, Logistics and Transportation, Colliers International
Andrew Ruttgers Vice President Finance & Operations, North America, Storck USA
Mike Ryan Vice President, North America Surface Transportation, C.H Robinson
Bob Shaunessey Partner, Partners Warehouse
Ken Shearer Senior Vice President Sales and Business Development, HAVI Global Solutions
Michael Skrypek Director Global Sourcing, Sloan Global Solutions
Robert Trebilcock Editorial Director, Supply Chain Management Review
John Trentacosta Partner & Chair of Foley’s Complex Supply Chair Litigation Group, Foley & Lardner LLP
Robert Trebilcock Editorial Director, Supply Chain Management Review
Edward Tymick Vice President Optical Supply Chain, Coriant
Rob Wellen Vice President, Mikan Associates
Deon van As Vice President, Technical and Packaging Services, MillerCoors
Charles Whitmer Vice President of Global Supply Chain, Intermatic
Chris Windfelder Vice President, A.T. Kearney, Inc.
Malcolm Winspear President & CEO, Javelin Logistics Corporation


Quinlan School of Business · 1 E. Pearson St., Maguire Hall, Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.6113 · Fax: 312.915.7207

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy