Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Part-Time Faculty (Fall 2014)

  Name  Department Room/Desk  Phone/E-mail
Sarah Barnes Marketing Maguire 460
Desk 4

312.915.8542
sbarnes6@LUC.edu

William Bergman Finance

Maguire 460
Desk 9

312.915.6828
wbergman@LUC.edu

Moiz Bhai Economics

Maguire 460
Desk 1

312.915.6828
mbhai@LUC.edu

Nitin Bhojraj Accounting Maguire 460
Desk 3

312.915.8573
nbhojraj@LUC.edu

Theodora Bryan

Management

Maguire 436

312.420.1165
tbryan@LUC.edu

Kalok Chu Economics Maguire 460
Desk 5

312.915.8589
kchu2@luc.edu

James Cooper Management Maguire 460
Desk 1

312.915.6828
jcooper5@LUC.edu

Mary Beth Cummings Economics  CC 434F LSC

847.708.8455
mcummi@LUC.edu

George Davidson Finance Maguire 460
Desk 5

312.915.8578
gdavidson@LUC.edu

Theresa Ehrhart Management

Maguire 460
Desk 7

312.915.8543
tehrhar@LUC.edu

Luis Flores

Management

Maguire 460
Desk 1

312.915.6787
lflores1@LUC.edu

Paula Giovacchini BSAD

Maguire 460
Desk 7

312.915.8586
pgiovacchini@LUC.edu

Michael Harper Finance Maguire 460
Desk 7

312.915.8577
mharpe1@LUC.edu

Nicole Herion BSAD Maguire 460
Desk 10

3312.915.6539
nrusche@LUC.edu

Donald Jones Economics CC 434F LSC  312.399.7516
djones13@LUC.edu
David Jordan Accounting Maguire 460
Desk 6

312.915.8579
djordan1@LUC.edu

John Kielb Marketing/
Management
Maguire 460
Desk 13

312.915.6566
jkielb@LUC.edu

Abigail  Kime ISOM CC 434F LSC

224.300.0047
akime@LUC.edu

Scott Klein ISOM Maguire 460
Desk 2

312.915.8580
sklein1@LUC.edu

Andrew Klemens Accounting Maguire 460
Desk 11

312.915.6540
aklemens@LUC.edu

Peter Kolos Accounting Maguire 460
Desk 9

312.915.8584
pkolos@LUC.edu

Gregory Kravitt Marketing Maguire 460
Desk 4

312.915.8576
gkravitt@LUC.edu

Jana Lithgow BSAD Online Course

jlithgo@LUC.edu

Leonard McKendrick Management Maguire 460
Desk 3

312.915.8585
lmckendrick@LUC.edu

Phillip Neal Business Law

Maguire 460
Desk 10

312.915.6549
pneal3@LUC.edu

Gregory Ramenofsky Accounting

Maguire 460
Desk 6

 312.915.8592
gramenofsky@LUC.edu

Jaime RiescheCocciarelli Accounting

Maguire 460
Desk 12

312.915.6545
jriesche@LUC.edu

Jeffrey Roberts Finance Maguire 460
Desk 5

312.915.8591
jroberts5@LUC.edu

Steve Sachnoff Management Maguire 460
Desk 2

312.915.8540
ssachnoff@LUC.edu

George Senick Marketing Maguire 460
Desk 11

312.915.6617
gsenick@LUC.edu

Lauren Spira BSAD

Maguire 460
Desk 8

312.915.8594
lspira@LUC.edu

Joseph Stachnik Business Law

Maguire 460
Desk 4

312.915.8587
jstachn@LUC.edu

Edward Stuart Economics Maguire 460
Desk 13
312.915.6131
estuart1@LUC.edu
Carolyn Tang Kmet ISOM Maguire 460
Desk 2
312.915.8570
ctang@LUC.edu
Charles Teel Accounting

Maguire 460
Desk 6

312.915.6133
cteel@LUC.edu
Diane Treuthart BSAD

Maguire 460
Desk 10

312.915.6987
dtreuthart@LUC.edu
Regina Trevino Economics

Online Course

rtrevi1@LUC.edu
Maureen Williams BSAD

Maguire 460
Desk 12

312.915.7042
mwilliams21@LUC.edu

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy