Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Faculty

Accounting and Business Law

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Kenton Foutty Lecturer Maguire 402C 312.915.6641
kfoutty@LUC.edu
Lisa Gillespie Instructor Maguire 528 312.915.6278
lgilles@LUC.edu
John Janiga Professor Maguire 518 312.915.7104
jjaniga@LUC.edu
John Kostolansky Associate Professor Maguire 522 312.915.6125
jkostol@LUC.edu
Ellen Landgraf Associate Professor Maguire 516 312.915.7105
elandgr@LUC.edu
Kevin Lee Lecturer Maguire 402B 312.915.6785
klee4@LUC.edu
Brian Stanko Department Chair, Professor Maguire 526 312.915.7106
bstanko@LUC.edu
Charles Werner Associate Professor Maguire 530 312.915.7102
cwerner@LUC.edu
Thomas L. Zeller Professor Maguire 524 312.915.7626
tzeller@LUC.edu

Economics

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Bob Barnes Clinical Instructor Maguire Hall 429 312-915-6608
bbarnes1@luc.edu
Louis Cain Professor Maguire 538 312.915.6075
lcain@LUC.edu
Mine E. Cinar Professor Maguire 540 312.915.6066
mcinar@LUC.edu
Timothy Classen Associate Professor Maguire 548 312.915.6184
tclass1@LUC.edu
Julián P. Díaz Assistant Professor Maguire 550 312.915.7045
jdiaz17@luc.edu
Paul Gabriel Professor Maguire 532 312.915.6070
pgabrie@LUC.edu
Roy Gobin Associate Professor Maguire 544 312.915.6074
rgobin@LUC.edu
Marc D. Hayford Department Chair, Professor Maguire 536 312.915.6073
mhayfor@LUC.edu
A. G. (Tassos) Malliaris Walter F. Mullady, Sr. Professor Maguire 542 312.915.6063
tmallia@LUC.edu

Finance

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Hae mi (Amy) Choi Assistant Professor Maguire 552 312.915.6320
hchoi2@LUC.edu
Swasti Gupta-Mukherjee Assistant Professor Maguire 554 312.915.6071
sguptamukherjee@LUC.edu
Lu Hong Professor Maguire 560 312.915.7067
lhong@LUC.edu
Abol Jalilvand Ralph Marotta Endowed Chair in Free Enterprise, Professor Maguire 510 312.915.7101
ajalilv@LUC.edu
George Kaufman John F. Smith, Jr. Professor Maguire 566 312.915.7075
gkaufma@LUC.edu
Robert Kolb Frank W. Considine Chair of Applied Ethics, Professor Maguire 512 312.915.0636
rkolb@LUC.edu
Nicholas Lash Professor Maguire 562 312.915.7074
nlash@LUC.edu
Suk Hun Lee Department Chair, Professor Maguire 568 312.915.7071
slee2@LUC.edu
Tom Nohel Associate Professor Maguire 558 312.915.7065
tnohel@LUC.edu
Vefa Tarhan Professor Maguire 564 312.915.7073
vtarhan@LUC.edu
Steven Todd Associate Dean, Professor Maguire 556 312.915.7218
stodd@LUC.edu

Information Systems and Operations Management (ISOM)

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John Caltagirone Director, Supply and Value Chain Center Maguire 370 312.915.6574
jcaltag@luc.edu
Serhat Cicekoglu Lecturer; Director, Center for Integrated Risk Management and Corporate Governance Maguire 380 312.915.6595
scicekoglu@LUC.edu
Frank Forst Associate Professor Maguire 386 312.915.7058
fforst@LUC.edu
Faruk Guder Associate Dean, Professor Maguire 502 312.915.7062
fguder@LUC.edu
Nenad Jukić Professor Maguire 378 312.915.6662
njukic@LUC.edu
Michael Hewitt Assistant Professor Maguire 374 312-915-7394
mhewitt3@luc.edu
Gezinus J. Hidding Associate Professor Maguire 382 312.915.7059
ghiddin@LUC.edu
Frederick Kaefer Associate Professor Maguire 372 312.915.7063
fkaefer@LUC.edu
Mary Malliaris Chair, ISOM Department; Professor Maguire 384 312.915.7064
mmallia@LUC.edu
John Nicholas Professor Maguire 392 312.915.7060
jnichol@LUC.edu
Maciek Nowak Associate Professor Maguire 376 312.915.7654
mnowak4@LUC.edu
Samuel Ramenofsky Associate Professor Maguire 388 312.915.7051
srameno@LUC.edu
James Zydiak Associate Professor Maguire 394 312.915.6877
jzydiak@LUC.edu

Management

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John Boatright Raymond C. Baumhart Chair Professor, Director, Center for Social Enterprise and Responsibility Maguire 420 312.915.6994
jboatri@LUC.edu
Suzy Fox Professor and Chair HRER Maguire 412 312.915.7518
sfox1@LUC.edu
Leonard Gingerella Clinical Instructor Maguire 402A 312.915.6602
lgingerella@LUC.edu
Al Gini Department Chair, Professor Maguire 432 312.915.6093
agini@LUC.edu
Dawn Harris Associate Professor Maguire 416 312.915.6536
dharri1@LUC.edu
Sung Min Kim Associate Professor Maguire 422 312.915.7052
skim@LUC.edu
In Hyeock (Ian) Lee Assistant Professor Maguire 428 312-915-7656
ilee1@LUC.edu
Amy Kyhos Lecturer; Director, Quinlan School of Business Honors Program Maguire 443 312.915.6682
akyhos@LUC.edu
Alexei Marcoux Associate Professor Maguire 430 312.915.6546
amarcou@LUC.edu
Dennis Nirtaut Lecturer Maguire 410 312.915.6611
dnirtaut@LUC.edu
Anne Reilly Professor Maguire 504 312.915.6537
areilly@LUC.edu
Dow Scott Professor Maguire 414 312.915.6597
dscott@LUC.edu
Jasmine Tata Associate Professor Maguire 436 312.915.6543
jtata@LUC.edu
Ugur Uygur Assistant Professor Maguire 424 312.915.6077
uuygur@LUC.edu
Arup Varma Professor Maguire 406 312.915.6664
avarma@LUC.edu
Michael Welch Instructor Maguire 456 312.915.7117
mwelch3@LUC.edu

Marketing

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Raymond Benton Professor Maguire 440 312.915.6137
rbenton@LUC.edu
Jenna Drenten Assistant Professor Maguire 426 312.915.6150
jdrenten@LUC.edu
Eve K. Geroulis Director, MSIMC Program, Senior Lecturer Maguire 452 312.915.7826
egeroul@LUC.edu
Geraldine R. Henderson Associate Professor Maguire 448 312.915.7107
ghenderson5@LUC.edu
Lauren I. Labrecque Assistant Professor Maguire 434 312.915.6667
llabrecque@LUC.edu
Keith Lambrecht Director, Sport Management Program, Associate Professor Maguire 444 312.915.6514
klambre@LUC.edu
Mary Ann McGrath Director, Intercontinental MBA Program, Professor Maguire 446 312.915.6136
mmcgrat@LUC.edu
Stacy Neier Senior Lecturer Maguire 454 312.915.6581
sneier@LUC.edu
Joan M. Phillips Department Chair, Professor Maguire 438 312.915.7815
jphillips@LUC.edu
Clifford Shultz Charles H. Kellstadt Chair, Professor Maguire 418 312.915.6457
cshultz@LUC.edu
Linda Tuncay Zayer Associate Professor Maguire 442 312.915.6134
ltuncay@LUC.edu

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy