Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Staff

For general inquiries, call the Quinlan School of Business programs offices.

Undergraduate Programs: 312.915.6113 

Graduate Programs: 312.915.6124 

NameTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Alana Aldort Administrative Assistant, Business Career Services Maguire 125

312.915.7810
aaldort@LUC.edu

Michael Alexander Assistant Director,
Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs
Maguire 218 312.915.7050
malexan@LUC.edu
Eydie M. Appleton Administrative Assistant for
Faculty Support (Teaching)
Maguire 542A 312.915.7111
eapplet@LUC.edu

Andrea Brault

Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Special Events

Lewis Towers 1524

312.915.6801
abrault@LUC.edu

Colleen Calvey Annual Giving Officer,
School of Business Advancement 
Lewis Towers 1523  312.915.6062
ccalvey@LUC.edu 
Nicole Chmela Chaplain Terry Student Center 301C 312.915.6467
nchmela@LUC.edu
Brooke Eisenmenger Senior Director, Development Lewis Towers 1525 312.915.6891
beisenmenger@LUC.edu
Jennifer Fernandes Administrative Assistant
for Faculty Support (Research)
Maguire 418A 312.915.6119
jfernandes1@LUC.edu
Elizabeth Globke Assistant Director, Business Career Services Maguire 242 312.915.6665
eglobke@LUC.edu
Janet Gonzalez Office Coordinator, MBA Healthcare Management and Executive MBA Maguire 220 312.915.6139
jgonzalez15@LUC.edu
Jessica Gagle Enrollment Advisor,
Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs
Maguire 224
312.915.8908
Kristen Hodges Associate Director, Executive Education Maguire 366 312.915.6761
khodges@LUC.edu
Jennifer Huntley Assistant Dean, Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs Maguire 216 312.915.7519
jhuntle@LUC.edu
Catherine Jones Director, Executive Education Maguire 364

312.915.6781

Erika Jones Assistant Director, Business Career Services  Maguire 117A

312.915.6600
ejones14@LUC.edu

Andrew Keyt Executive Director,
Family Business Center
Maguire 320 312.915.6497
akeyt@LUC.edu
Erin Kuhn-Krueger Marketing and Programs Director,
Family Business Center
Maguire 314 312.915.6387
ekuhnkrueger@LUC.edu
Mark Law Academic Advisor,
Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs
Maguire 222 312.915.7203
mlaw1@LUC.edu
Pamela McCoy Assistant Dean,
Executive Degree Programs
Maguire 232 312.915.6584
pmccoy@luc.edu
William McMorris Administrative Assistant,
Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs
Maguire 204 312.915.6127
wmcmorr@LUC.edu
Susan Phillips Administrative Assistant, Operations Assistant Maguire 383 312.915.6117
sphillips2@LUC.edu
Emily Schroeder Business Manager Maguire 503 312.915.6122
eschroeder2@LUC.edu
Susan Ries Assistant Dean,
Quinlan School of Business Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 228 312.915.6113
sries@LUC.edu
Matthew Rombach Academic Advisor,
Quinlan School of Business Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 226 312.915.6113
mrombach@LUC.edu
Carmen Santiago Administrative Assistant,
Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 220 312.915.6112
csantia@LUC.edu
Alex See Student Services Coordinator,
Quinlan School of Business Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 244 312.915.6572
asee@LUC.edu
Julie Sells Assistant Director, Business Career Services Maguire 117B 312.915.7816
jsells@LUC.edu
Brendan Shea Director of Communications Maguire 525 312.915.6132
bshea1@LUC.edu
Ryan Sinon Administrative Assistant,
Family Business Center
Maguire 314 312.915.7737
rsinon@LUC.edu
Victoria Valentine Executive Assistant to the Dean Maguire 508 312.915.6114
vvalen4@LUC.edu
Maria Zubizarreta Program Manager,  Executive Education Maguire 362 312.915.6762
mzubizarreta@LUC.edu

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy