Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Psychology

The Psychology Club

2013-2014 Executive Officers
 President  Rachel Tailor  rtailor1@luc.edu
Vice President  Naren Bhupatiraju  nbhupatiraju@luc.edu
Secretary Mohsin Samrah msamrah@luc.edu
 Treasurer  Kristyn Moore kmoore13@luc.edu
Public Relations Chair  Michelle Lozano  mlozano@luc.edu
  Faculty-Student Liaison Nerissa Fernandes  nfernandes1@luc.edu
 Faculty Advisor  Dr. Catherine Haden chaden@luc.edu

Join our Facebook group and follow us on Twitter to stay updated! 

"LUC Psychology Club 2013-2014"

http://www.facebook.com/groups/205095112897820/?notif_t=group_r2j

https://twitter.com/LUCPsychClub

Loyola

Psychology Department · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3001 · Fax: 773.508.8713

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy