Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff

This directory lists psychology faculty and staff alphabetically. For a list of psychology faculty by associated program, click here.

Chair, Directors, and Training Track Coordinators

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Dye, Raymond Director, Interdisciplinary Neuroscience Minor Coffey 340 773.508.3018
rdye@luc.edu
Fiebig, Jennifer Undergraduate Program Director Coffey 226 773.508.2969
jfiebig@luc.edu
Haden, Catherine Developmental Psychology Track Coordinator Coffey 121 773.508.8226
chaden@luc.edu
Holmbeck, Grayson Director of Clinical Psychology Coffey 304 773.508.2967
gholmbe@luc.edu
Larson, Jim Chair Coffey 225 773.508.3192
jlarson4@luc.edu
Lurigio, Arthur Director, Center for the Advancement of Research, Training and Education; Associate Dean for Faculty Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3503
alurigi@luc.edu
Tindale, Scott Graduate Program Director Coffey 339 773.508.3014
rtindal@luc.edu
Sutter, Anne Assistant Chair Coffey 222 773.508.3012
asutter@luc.edu

   Full-Time Faculty

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Bohnert, Amy Associate Professor Coffey 241 773.508.2961
abohner@luc.edu
Bowen , Richard

Professor

Coffey 215 773.508.3045
rbowen@luc.edu
Bryant, Fred Professor Coffey 242 773.508.3033
fbryant@luc.edu
Conley, Colleen Assistant Professor Coffey 341 773-508-3603
cconley@luc.edu
Davidson, Denise Associate Professor Coffey 245 773.508.3008
ddavids@luc.edu
Davis, Steven Instructor Coffey 212 773.508.3585
sdavis3@luc.edu
DeHart, Tracy Associate Professor Coffey 238 773.508.3281
tdehart@luc.edu
Gamez, Perla Assistant Professor Coffey 122 773.508.3040
pgamez@luc.edu
Garbarino, James Professor Coffey 119 773.508.3017
jgarbar@luc.edu
Gaylord-Harden, Noni Associate Professor Coffey 247 773.508.2986
ngaylor@luc.edu
Haden, Catherine Professor Coffey 121 773.508.8226
chaden@luc.edu
Heath, Linda Professor Coffey 343 773.508.3023
lheath@luc.edu
Huntsinger, Jeffrey Assistant Professor Coffey 120 773.508.3073
jhuntsinger@luc.edu
Kannass, Kathleen Associate Professor Coffey 123 773.508.8747
kkannas@luc.edu
Leidahl-Marsh, Lois Associate Professor Coffey 235 773.508.8345
lleidah@luc.edu
Leon, Scott Associate Professor Coffey 203 773.508.8684
sleon@luc.edu
Li-Grining, Christine Assistant Professor Coffey 107 773.508.8225 cligrining@luc.edu
Mallett, Robyn Associate Professor Coffey 237 773.508.3028 rmallett@luc.edu
Miura, Tim Instructor Coffey 236 773.508.8526
tmiura@luc.edu
Morrison, Robert Assistant Professor Coffey 244 773.508.2973 rmorrison@luc.edu
Ottati, Victor Professor Coffey 243 773.508.304
vottati@luc.edu
Richards, Maryse Professor Coffey 204 773.508.3015
mrichar@luc.edu
Rupert, Patricia Associate Professor Coffey 342 773.508.2970
prupert@luc.edu
Santiago, Catherine Assistant Professor Coffey 343 773-508-2712
csantiago4@luc.edu
Silton, Rebecca Assistant Professor Coffey 240 773.508.3322
rsilton@luc.edu
Steidl, Stephan Assistant Professor Coffey 236 773.508.2971
ssteidl@luc.edu
Wagner, Jerome Instructor Coffey 234 773.508.8362
jwagner@luc.edu

   Part-Time Faculty

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Jackson, Joe Part Time Faculty   773.508.xxxx
jjack3@luc.edu
Mika, Eva Part-Time Faculty Lewis 915G 312.915.6101
emika1@luc.edu

Staff   

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Domingo, Marilyn Office Coordinator Coffey 224 773.508.3011
mdoming@luc.edu
Hamilton, Jacqueline Administrative Assistant Coffey 230 773.508.2974
jhamilt@luc.edu
Kreutz, Christine Office Assistant Coffey 231 773.508.3001
ckreutz@luc.edu



Loyola

Psychology Department · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3001 · Fax: 773.508.8713

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy