Loyola University Chicago

Office of the President

President's Cabinet

John P. Pelissero, PhD Interim President
Patrick Boyle, PhD Interim Provost
Margaret Faut Callahan, CRNA, PhD, FNAP, FAAN
(BSN, '74)
Provost, Health Sciences Division
Pamela G. Costas Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Donna B. Curin, EdD
Assistant Vice President to the 
President and Chairman
Philip D. Hale Vice President,
Government Affairs
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for
Administrative Services
Wayne Magdziarz
(BA '82, MBA '87)
Senior Vice President,
Capital Planning and
Campus Management
Susan M. Malisch Vice President,
Information Services (CIO)
Robert A. Munson Senior Vice President for
Finance and CFO
Jane Neufeld
(MEd '90)
Vice President for Student Development
Jaime Orsini Interim Vice President for Advancement
Kelly Shannon Vice President,
University Marketing and Communication
Lorraine G. Fitzgerald Special Assistant to the President
Kana Henning
(BBA '02, MBA '04)
Associate Vice President,
Winifred Williams, PhD Vice President for Human Resources and
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Last Updated: May 31, 2016