Loyola University Chicago

Polish Studies

Polish Student Alliance



To visit PSA's website click here.

Contact Nicole Jarzabek for other PSA internet sites or any questions concerning PSA information at njarzabek@luc.edu

Spring 2016 

DateTimeEventLocation
March 3 9:00am-2:00pm Paczki Sale Damen Student Center
February 20 TBA Pierogi Party TBA
February 17 5:00pm PSA Meeting Cuneo Hall Room #109
February 11 11:00am-3:00pm Study Abroad Fair Damen Multipurpose Room
February 4 6:30pm Ice Skating Maggie Daley Park
February 3 10:00am-2:00pm Paczki Sale Damen Student Center
January 27 5:00pm PSA Meeting Cudahy Hall Room #207
January 26 3:00-6:00pm Student Organization Fair Halas Courts

 PSA Board 2015-2016

TitleNameEmail
President Nicole Jarzabek 

njarzabek@luc.edu

Vice-President Piot Karpierz pkarpierz@luc.edu
Secretary Daniel Rogalski drogalski@luc.edu
Treasurer Thomas Ujas tujas@luc.edu
Public Relations Yvette Dybas ydybas@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Aneta Borowicz aborowicz@lu.edu
Photographer Ania Jakubczak ajakubczak@luc.edu
Honorary Board Member Daniel Strama dstrama@luc.edu
 

To get more information about the club or join the mailing list, please email us at psaloyola@yahoo.com. Or find us on Facebook, or search PSA Loyola.  

Fall 2015

Date 

Time

Event

Location

November

TBA

Andrzejki Night

TBA

October TBA PSA Meeting TBA
September 29 5:00pm Paczki Sale Damen Student Center

September 29

10:00am

Paczki Sale

Damen Student Center

September 9 5:30pm Welcome Meeting Cuneo Room #109
August 26 3:00-5:00pm Student Organization Fair Gentile Arena

 To view September's Newsletter: PSA Newsletter Sept. 2014

PSA Board 2014-2015

TitleNameEmail
President Jessica Wieckowski jwieckowski@luc.edu
Vice-President Kasia Skrzypinska cskrzypinski@luc.edu
Secretary Piotr Karpierz pkarpierz@luc.edu
Treasurer Cyryl Jakubik cjakubik@luc.edu
Public Relations Nicole Jarzabek njarzabek@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Piotr Halon phalon@luc.edu
Photographer Marcin Zelek mzelek@luc.edu

Spring 2015

Date

Time

Event

Location

May 2

11:00am

Polish Parade

TBA

April

5:00pm

Meeting

Cuneo Hall Room#312

April 4

5:00pm

John Paull II Mass

Madonna Della Strada Chapel

March

5:00pm

Meeting

Cuneo Hall Room#312

February 11

10:00am - 3:00pm

Paczki Sale

Damen Student Center

January 29

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Student Organization Fair

Damen Student Center

January 28

5:00pm

Meeting

Cuneo Hall Room#312

 

 

back to contact page