Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Polish Studies

Polish Student Alliance

PSA Board 2014-2015

To visit PSA's website click here.

Contact Jessica Wieckowski for other PSA internet sites or any questions concerning PSA information at jwieckowski@luc.edu

To view September's Newsletter: PSA Newsletter Sept. 2014

TitleNameEmail
President Jessica Wieckowski  jwieckowski@luc.edu
Vice-president Kasia Skrzypinski cskrzypinski@luc.edu
Secretary Piotr Karpierz  pkarpierz@luc.edu
Treasurer Kasia Wojcik  kwojcik1@luc.edu
Public Relations Nicole Jarzabek   njarzabek@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Peter Halon phalon@luc.edu

Supportive Members Mikolaj Gozdalski  mgozdalski@luc.edu
  Nicole Swiderski  nswiderski@luc.edu
  Karolina Puchalski  kpuchalski1@luc.edu
 

To get more information about the club or join the mailing list, please email us at psaloyola@yahoo.com. Or find us on Facebook, or search PSA Loyola.


 
Spring 2015
 

January 29

2-5pm

Student Organization Fair

TBA

January 28

5:00pm

Monthly Meeting

TBA

January 18

4 - 7:30pm

Wieczór Kolęd

Singing Polish and English Christmas Carols

Polish Museum of America


 

 

back to contact page

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy