Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Polish Studies

Polish Student Alliance

PSA Board 2013-14

Contact Agnes Bucko for other PSA internet sites or any questions concerning PSA information at abucko@luc.edu 

TitleNameEmail
President Agnieszka Bucko abucko@luc.edu
Vice-president Jessica Wieckowski jwieckowski@luc.edu
Secretary Peter Karpierz pkarpierz@luc.edu
Treasurer Kasia Wojcik wojcik1@luc.edu
Public Relations Alexandra Zajkowski  azajkowski@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Peter Halon phalon@luc.edu

 

To get more information about the club or join the mailing list, please email us at psaloyola@yahoo.com. Or find us on Facebook, or search PSA Loyola.


 
Fall 2013
August 28 1-4 pm  Student Organization Fair Gentile Arena
September 3 6-9pm First PSA Meeting McCormick Lounge
September 12   PSA T-Shirt Contest  
September 19-23   Voting PSA T-Shirt Contest On-line
October 14 6-8 pm Second PSA Meeting Palm Court, Mundelein
October 31 4-6 pm Student Reading of Dziady, Part II by Adam Mickiewicz McCormick Lounge
November 2 Midnight Boat Cruise on Lake Michigan Navy Pier/Lake Michigan
November 9 8am Hunger Run 5K 

Sean Earl Field, LSC Campus

November 18 10am-3pm Paczki Sale

Damen Center

December 3 6pm Third PSA Meeting

Palm Court

December 2-6

3-5pm
10am-3pm

 


TBA

Polish Culture Week
Dec. 2nd – Andrzejki
Dec. 3rd –Pączki sale 
Dec. 4th – Red and White day
Dec. 5th – Dinner at Consulate
Dec. 6th – Secret Santa

 

Crown Center
LSB
LSC Campus 

 

back to contact page

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy