Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Office of Research Services

Contact ORS

The Office of Research Services is under the purview of the Associate Provost for Research, Samuel Attoh, Ph.D. Email: sattoh@luc.edu; Phone: (773) 508-8948.

William Sellers, Ph.D.
Research Services Director
Email: wsellers@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-2478

Angelica Vaca
Asst. Dir. for Research Administration
Email: avaca1@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-2480

Andrew Ellis
Asst. Dir. of Research Compliance
Email: aellis5@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-2689

A. Susan Clarke
Assistant Director for Research Development
Email: aclarke@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-8952

Tracy Foxworth
Research Administrator
Operations Manager
Email: tfoxwor@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-2985

Rosaria Aguirre
Research Administrator
Email: raguirre@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-2477

Victoria Tullock
Administrative Assistant
Email: vtullock@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-2128

Pawel Grudysz
Web Developer and Database Administrator
Email: pgrudysz@luc.edu
Phone:(773) 508-8830

Marissa Floro
Compliance Assistant
Email: mfloro@luc.edu
Phone:(773) 508-8831

Joseph Bihary
Compliance Assistant
Email: jbihary@luc.edu
Phone:(773) 508-7480

If you have questions regarding a proposal and/or are unsure of who to contact, please click here‌.  If you have questions about administering a grant, please click Here.

 

Research Compliance Committee Chairs and Officials:

Raymond H. Dye, Jr., Ph.D.
Institutional Review Board (Human Subjects)
Email: rdye@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-3018

Martin B. Berg, Professor
IACUC (Animal Subjects)
Email: mberg@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-8853

William Curtin
Laboratory Safety
Email: wcurtin@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-8851

Howard Laten, Ph.D.
Radiation Safety Officer
Email: hlaten@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-3640

F. Bryan Pickett, Ph.D.
Biosafety Official
Email: fpickett@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-3367

Andrew Ellis
Radiation Safety Chairperson
Email: aellis5@luc.edu
Phone: (773) 508-2689

We can be reached in the following ways:

Email: ORS@luc.edu

Telephone: (773) 508-2471

Fax: (773) 508-8942

U.S. Mail:
Office of Research Services
1032 W. Sheridan Road
Granada Center, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60660 - 1537

Private Courier (FedEx, UPS, DHL, etc):
Research Services
6439 N. Sheridan Road
Granada Center, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60626-5309

In Person:
We are located in room 400 of the Granada Center Building on the Lake Shore Campus. Click here for a map of the Lake Shore Campus.

 

Loyola

Office of Research Services
6439 N. Sheridan Road, Suite 400 · Chicago, IL 60626-5309
Phone: 773.508.2471 · Fax: 773.508.8942 · E-mail:ors@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy