Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Office for International Programs

Staff Directory

NameTitlePhone/E-mail
Patrick Boyle, Ph.D. Vice Provost, Academic Centers & Global Initiatives

773-508-7070 pboyle@luc.edu

Marian Carlson International Student & Scholar Advisor, DSO, ARO 312-915-6217  mcarl2@luc.edu
Jessica Ciraldo Recruiter, Rome Center 773-508-2076 jciraldo@luc.edu
Bianca Davis Recruiter, Rome Center 773-508-6094 bdavis7@luc.edu
Paula DeVoto Coordinator, Rome Center Chicago Office 773-508-2765 pdevoto@luc.edu
Jennelle Dronkers International Student & Scholar Administrator, DSO, ARO 773-508-6006 jdronkers@luc.edu
Jordan Ehlert Recruiter, The Beijing Center

773-508-7788 jehlert@luc.edu

Jennifer Engel, PhD Director, Office for International Programs

773-508-3899
jengel2@luc.edu

Steven Fehr Coordinator, English Language Learning Program

773-308-3880 sfehr@luc.edu

Kelly Heath Associate Director, Study Abroad/Beijing Center Coordinator 773-508-3307 kheath2@luc.edu
Linda Oanh Ho Study Abroad Administrator/Vietnam Recruiter (Rome, Beijing, Vietnam)

773-508-2764
lho1@luc.edu

Beth Lair Assistant Director, English Language Learning Program 773-508-3871 blair@luc.edu
Megan Lipps Study Abroad Administrator, Contact for CISI Insurance 773-508-6081 mlipps@luc.edu
Elaina Mack Recruiter, The Beijing Center 773-508-3898 emack@luc.edu
Jeomar Montelon Advisor, Study Abroad 773-508-2551 jmontelon@luc.edu
Tami Renner Assistant Director, PDSO, RO,  International Students & Scholars 773-508-6080 trenner@luc.edu

Loyola

Office for International Programs ยท Sullivan Center, 6339 N. Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660
Mailing Address: 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660
773.508.3899

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy