Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Nursing Student Council

Nursing Student Council (NSC) aims to cultivate student nurse leaders by providing opportunities to plan and facilitate events for students, participate in leadership retreats and workshops, and interact with the School of Nursing faculty, staff, and administration.

What We Do:

Why We Do It:

Each class has six positions - President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Public Relations, and Class Representative with their own duties and responsibilities. There is also an executive board comprised of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Public Relations.

For questions or more information, please contact

Janet Campbell, MA, MBA
Director of Student Affairs, LSC


Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Undergraduate Programs: 1032 West Sheridan Road, BVM Hall, 8th Floor, Room 800, Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.3249

Graduate Programs: Medical Center Campus · 2160 South First Avenue, Building 125-4500, Maywood, IL 60153 · 708.216.9101

Health Sciences Division: Loyola University Chicago, 2160 S. First Avenue, Maywood, IL 60153 · http://www.LUC.edu/hsd

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy