Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Vicki Keough, PhD, APRN-BC, ACNP, FAAN Dean and Professor Building 125, Room 4509, HSD and BVM, Room1001, LSC 708.216.5448 and 773.508.3275
vkeough@luc.edu
Michelle Allen, MSN, RN Instructor Mundelein, Room 319, LSC 773.508.2917
mhorche@luc.edu
Colleen Andreoni, DNP, FNP-BC, ANP-BC, CEN Assistant Professor
Chair, Health Management and Risk Reduction Department
Building 125, Room 2532, HSD 708.216.6985
candreo@lumc.edu
V. Ann Andreoni, DNP, RN, CPNP Assistant Professor Building 105, Room 2854, HSD 708.216.9304
vandreoni@luc.edu
Pamela Andresen, PhD, RN Associate Professor BVM, Room 907, LSC 773.508.2902
pandres@luc.edu
Ida Androwich, PhD, RN, BC, FAAN Professor Building 125, Room 4527, HSD 708.216.9276
iandrow@luc.edu
Vicki Bacidore, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC, CEN, TNS Instructor BVM, Room 1007, LSC 773.508.2887
vbacido@lumc.edu
Lisa Burkhart, PhD, RN, MPH Associate Professor BVM, Room 912, LSC 773.508.2923
eburkha@luc.edu
Shirley Butler, PhD, RN Assistant Professor BVM, Room 906, LSC 773.508.2911
sbutler@luc.edu
Mary Byrn, RN, PhD Assistant Professor BVM Hall, Room 915, LSC 773.508.8973
mbyrn@luc.edu
Emily Chin, PhD, RN Assistant Professor BVM, Room 1006, LSC 773.508.8571
echin2@luc.edu
Katie Clarke, PhD Assistant Professor BVM, Room 1012, LSC 773-508-2919
cclarke2@luc.edu
Jorgia B. Connor, PhD, RN Assistant Professor
Director of the Traditional BSN Program
BVM, Room 911, LSC 773.508.2897
jconnor3@luc.edu
Regina Conway-Phillips, PhD, RN Assistant Professor BVM, Room 916, LSC 773.508.2881
rconway1@luc.edu
Laura De La Pena, RN, MSN Instructor BVM, Room 1008. LSC 773.508.8977
ldelapena@luc.edu
Maria Derylo, DNP, MSN, ANP-BC Assistant Professor BVM, Room 1008, LSC 773.508.8650
mderylo@luc.edu
Mary Donnelly, BSN, MS, JD Assistant Professor Building 125, Room 4537, HSD 708.216.2412
mdonnelly@luc.edu
Joanne Dunderdale, MSN, RN Instructor Building 125, Room 3544, HSD 708.216.0373
jdunderdale@luc.edu
Chandra Dunmars, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor BVM Hall, Room 905, LSC 773.508.8972
cdunmars@luc.edu
Karen Egenes, EdD, RN Associate Professor
Chair, Health Promotion Department
BVM, Room 1016, LSC 773.508.2885
kegenes@luc.edu
Kristi Feutz, DNP, FNP-BC Assistant Professor
ANP Program Director
Building 125, Room 4532, HSD 708.216.9692
kfeutz@luc.edu
Jeremy Fransen, PhD Assistant Professor BVM Hall, Room 1011, LSC 773.508.3263
jfransen@luc.edu
Patricia Friend, PhD, APN-CNS, AOCN Associate Professor
Program Director, Oncology Specialty Master's Programs
Building 125, Room 4535, HSD 708.216.9553
pfriend@luc.edu
Sheila Haas, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor Building 125, Room 2522, HSD 708.216.4148
shaas@luc.edu
Diana Hackbarth, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor Building 125, Room 2853, HSD 708.216.3670
dhackba@luc.edu
Nancy Hogan, PhD, RN, FAAN Distinguished Professor BVM, Room 914, LSC 773.508.8956
nhogan@luc.edu
Karyn Holm, PhD, RN, FAAN, FAHA Professor Building 125, Room 4507, HSD 708.216.6989
kholm@luc.edu
Leann (Trisha) Horsley, PhD, RN Assistant Professor Building 125, Room 4541, HSD 708.216.0307
thorsley@luc.edu
Linda Janusek, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing Endowed Chair for Research
Building 125, Room 4504, HSD 708.216.9551
ljanuse@luc.edu
Judith A. Jennrich, PhD, RN, APN Associate Professor
Director of the Acute Care Programs
Building 125, Room 4542, HSD 708.216.3813
jjennri@luc.edu
Diane Klein, PhD, RN Associate Professor Building 125, Room 2523, HSD 708.216.9274
dklein@luc.edu
Audrey Klopp, PhD, RN, NHA Assistant Professor
Program Director, DNP & Adult/Gero CNS Programs
Building 125, Room 2526, HSD 708.216.3831
aklopp1@luc.edu
Beverly Kopala, PhD, RN Associate Professor BVM, Room 908, LSC 773.508.2896
bkopala@luc.edu
Carol Kostovich, PhD, RN Associate Professor
Director of MNSON Simulation
Building 125, Room 2534, HSD 708.216.8097
ckostovich1@luc.edu
Joanne Kouba, PhD, RD, LDN Assistant Professor
Director, Dietetics Education Programs
Building 125, Room 4531, HSD 708.216.4132
jkouba@luc.edu
Margaret Ross Kraft, PhD, RN Assistant Professor Building 125, Room 2527, HSD 708.216.3577
mkraft@luc.edu
MariJo Letizia, PhD, RN, APN/ANP-BC, FAANP Professor
Associate Dean of Masters and DNP Programs
Building 125, Room 4506, HSD 708.216.9325
mletizi@luc.edu
Jennifer Lucas, MSN, RN, FNP-BC Instructor BVM, Room 901, LSC 773.508.3474
jlucas9@luc.edu
Janet McCarron, MSN, RN Instructor BVM, Room 901, LSC 773.508.3259
jmccar7@luc.edu
Janet McCarthy, RN, MSN, MBA Instructor
ABSN Program Director
Building 125, Room 4525, HSD 708.216.0337
jmccarthy@luc.edu
Kelsey Merritt, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor BVM Hall, Room 1005, LSC 937.776.6303
kmerritt@luc.edu
Kimberly Oosterhouse, PhD, RN Assistant Professor BVM Hall, Room 1008, LSC 773.508.3408
koosterhouse2@luc.edu
Nadine Parise, MSN, RN Instructor BVM, Room 902, LSC 773.508.3257
nparise@luc.edu
Sue Penckofer, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor Building 125, Room 4529, HSD 708.216.9303
spencko@luc.edu
Cathlin Poronsky, PhD, RN, APN, FNP-BC Assistant Professor
Director of the Family Nurse Practitioner Program
Building 125, Room 4534, HSD 708.216.3567
cporonsky@luc.edu
Adrian Powers, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor BVM Hall, Room 905, LSC 773.508.8975
adpowers@luc.edu
Monique Ridosh, PhD, RN Assistant Professor
Director, RN-BSN Program
Building 125, Room 4534, HSD 708.216.0336
mridosh@luc.edu
Constance Ritzman, MSN, RN Assistant Professor BVM, Room 1006, LSC 773.508.2886
critzman@luc.edu
Laura Robbins-Frank, MSN, RNC, CCNS/APN Instructor BVM, Room 902, LSC 773.508.2899
lrobbins1@luc.edu
Karen L. Saban, PhD, RN, APRN, CNRN, FAHA Associate Professor Building 125 Room 2524, HSD 708.216.1244
ksaban@luc.edu
Lee Schmidt, PhD, RN, Associate Professor Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
BVM, Room 1002, LSC 773.508.3466
lschm3@luc.edu
MaryMargaret Sharp-Pucci, EdD, MPH Assistant Professor
Director of the Undergraduate Health Systems Management Program (HSM)
BVM, Room 1014, LSC 773.508.3303
msharp@luc.edu
Colleen Shayan, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor BVM Hall, Room 905, LSC 773.508.8972
clarmo1@luc.edu
Patricia Sheean, PhD, RD Research Associate Building 105, Room 2852, HSC 708.216.0344
psheean1@luc.edu
Sandra Sojka, PhD, RN Assistant Professor Building 125, Room 2525, HSD 708.216.3543
ssojka@luc.edu
Nancy Stell, MSN, RN, CPN Instructor BVM, Room 903, LSC 773.508.3535
nstell@luc.edu
P. Ann Solari-Twadell, PhD, RN, MPA, FAAN Associate Professor BVM, Room 917, LSC 773.508.2909
psolari@luc.edu
Patricia Stapleton, MSN, RN, APN, CPNP-PC Instructor
Clinical Placement Coordinator
BVM, Room 903, LSC 773.508.7940
pstapleton@luc.edu
Sandi Tenfelde, PhD, RN, APN Assistant Professor, Director of the Women's Health Nurse Practitioner (WHNP) Program Building 125, Room 2528, HSD 708.216.9213
stenfelde@luc.edu
Annie Thomas, PhD, RN Assistant Professor BVM, Room 1012, LSC 773.508.2919
athomas4@luc.edu
Jeanne VanDenack, MSN, RN Instructor BVM Hall, Room 1007, LSC 773.508.8977
jvandenack@luc.edu
Barbara Velsor-Friedrich, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor and Director of PhD Program BVM, Room 1017, LSC 773.508.2892
bvelsor@luc.edu
Frances Vlasses, PhD, RN, FAAN, ANEF Associate Professor
Chair, Health Systems, Leadership and Policy Department
Building 125, Room 4537, HSD 708.216.3547
fvlasse@luc.edu
Stephanie Wilson, MPT Instructor
Director of Exercise Science Program
BVM, Room 1015, LSC 773.508.3410
swilson5@luc.edu

 

Staff

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Michaelene (Micki) Ansted Executive Assistant to the Dean Building 125, Room 4508, HSD 708.216.9277
mansted1@luc.edu
Ponda T. Barnes, MPH Senior Grants Administrator Building 125, Room 4536, HSD 708.216.9687
pbarnes1@luc.edu
Natasha Beals Office Assistant, HSD Building 125, Room 4500 708.216.9101
nbeals@luc.edu
Shani Blackwell Outcomes Coordinator BVM Hall, Room 811, LSC 773.508.8976
sblackw@luc.edu
Jill Buckingham Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator Building 125, Room 2875, HSD jbuckingham@luc.edu
Janet Campbell, MA, MBA Director of Student Affairs, LSC BVM, Room 801, LSC 773.508.2918
jcampbell2@luc.edu
Gina Chorzempa Administrative Assistant Building 125, Room 4528, HSD 708.216.0323
gmicha1@luc.edu
Vicki Emezi Administrative Assistant/Web Content Coordinator BVM, Room 805, LSC 773.508.3265
vemezi@luc.edu
Edward (Ed) Gricius Director of Student Affairs, HSC Building 125, Room 4526, HSD 708.216.3542
egricius@luc.edu
Michaeline (Mickey) Hade Project Coordinator Building 105, Room 2857, HSD 708.216.9556
mhade@luc.edu
Mary Kilroy Office Assistant BVM, Room 800, LSC 773.508.3249 (School); 773.508.3391 (Nursing Center)
mkilroy@luc.edu
Beth Koenig, M. Ed. Director, Graduate Student Affairs Building 125, Room 4526, HSD 708.216.3542
ekoenig@luc.edu
Antonia Koslow Electronic Learning Specialist SSOM 433, LUHS 708.216.8320
Bri Lauka, M.A. Enrollment Advisor/Graduate Programs Building 125, Room 4524, HSD 708.216.3751
blauka@luc.edu
Matthew Lewis, M.Ed Academic Advisor
ABSN and RN-BSN Programs
Building 125, Room 4530, HSD 708.216.8213
mlewis10@luc.edu
Annie McCormack, MBA Director of Finance and Operations Building 125, Room 4543, HSD 708.216.2226
amccorm@luc.edu
Erin Nowak Registrar BVM, Room 815, LSC 773.508.3262
enowak@luc.edu
Holly O'Connor E-Learning Specialist Building 105, Room 2855, HSD 708.216.3583
hoconnor1@luc.edu
John Schneider Electronic Learning Specialist SSOM/256B, HSD 708.216.3568
Elizabeth Sink, MAT Program Coordinator, Health Systems Management and Exercise Science BVM, Room 814, LSC 773.508.3984
esink@luc.edu
Amy Weatherford Academic Advisor
Traditional (BSN) Program
BVM Hall, Room 803, LSC 773.508.3270
aweatherford@luc.edu
Cathleen Wolff, M.Ed Academic Advisor
Health Systems Management and Exercise Science
BVM, Room 802, LSC 773.508.3264
cwolff2@luc.edu
Stacey Zurek Instructional Designer SSOM, Room 433, HSD 708.216.8274
szurek@luc.edu

Loyola

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Undergraduate Programs: 1032 West Sheridan Road, BVM Hall, 8th Floor, Room 800, Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.3249

Graduate Programs: Medical Center Campus · 2160 South First Avenue, Building 125-4500, Maywood, IL 60153 · 708.216.9101

Health Sciences Division: Loyola University Chicago, 2160 S. First Avenue, Maywood, IL 60153 · http://www.LUC.edu/hsd

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy