Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Student Activities

School of Law

Moot Court Awards and Honors (2001-2002)

2001 Thomas Tang Moot Court Competition

Team 1: National Champions, Regional Champions, Regional Best Brief

Susan Danial

Zarin Khan

Team 2: Regional Semi-finalists

Peter Kim

Michelle Yokoyama

Team 3:

Elizabeth Hom

Luke Yang

2002 Illinois Appellate Lawyers Moot Court Competition

Competition Champions, Best Oralist

Thomas Gamache - Best Oralist

Zachary Moen

Stuart Swanson

2001-2002 National Moot Court Competition

Team 1: Regional Champions, Regional Best Oralist

Lisa Fontana

Kristen Weisse - Regional Best Oralist

Maria Whiteman

Angie Leone

Katie Pratt

Kendall Woods

2001 Chicago Bar Association Moot Court Competition

Team 1: Competition Runner-up, Best Oralist

John Gerhard

Carla Labunski - Best Oralist

Team 2:

Brian Baier

Mary Mack

Beatrize Rendon

2002 Niagara Cup International Law Moot Court Competition

5th Place Oralist

Daniel Coll

Denise Knipp

Iain Pedden - 5th Place Oralist

Ethan Zelizer

2002 Philip C. Jessup International Moot Court Competition

Regional Honorable Mention Advocate

Ross Noble

Andre Ordeanu

Marie-Ann Perlia - Regional Honorable Mention Advocate

Anna Shilov