Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Visiting Faculty and Faculty in Residence

Distinguished Scholar in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Theresa A. Amato Distinguished Scholar in Residence Theresa@theresaamato.com
Christine Chabot Distinguished Scholar in Residence 847.780.4832
cchabot@luc.edu
Dr. Arthur Elster Distinguished Scholar in Residence  
Anna High Distinguished Scholar in Residence 1327 312.915.7138
ahigh1@luc.edu
Nora O'Callaghan Distinguished Scholar in Residence
Cristina C Tilley Distinguished Scholar in Residence Corboy 1315 312.915.7897
ctilley@luc.edu

Distinguished Lecturer in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Jack Block Distinguished Lecturer in Residence jacklblock@gmail.com
Laura A. Caldwell Distinguished Lecturer in Residence and Director of Life After Innocence Program Corboy 1419 312.915.8609
lcaldwell@luc.edu
Atanu Das Distinguished Lecturer in Residence  
James Hagy Distinguished Lecturer in Residence
William Carlisle Herbert (Carlisle) Distinguished Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1328  
Kathleen R. Hirsman Distinguished Lecturer in Residence Room 1128 312.915.7378
khirsman@luc.edu
Richard M. Rosenberg Professor and Distinguished Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1311 312.915.7144
drosen1@luc.edu
Barbara J. Youngberg Distinguished Lecturer in Residence and Academic Director, Online Programs Corboy 716 312.915.7889
byoungberg@luc.edu

Distinguished Practitioner in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Richard A. Devine Distinguished Practitioner in Residence  
Thomas A. Durkin Distinguished Practitioner in Residence tdurkin@durkinroberts.com
William X. Elward Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 312.814.3754
belward@atg.state.il.us
Robert Z. Slaughter Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 847.570.0911
rslaughter@luc.edu