Loyola University Chicago

Library

School of Law

Staff Directory



Administration

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Patricia Scott Director of the Law Library and Clinical Professor of Law Corboy 312 312.915.8515
pscott2@luc.edu
D. Patterson Administrative Assistant Corboy 314A 312.915.7312
dpatter@luc.edu


Access Services

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Lucy Robbins Head of Access Services Corboy 310 312.915.7198
lrobbi2@luc.edu


Reference Services

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Julienne E. Grant Reference Librarian, Foreign & International Research Specialist Corboy 321 312.915.8520
jgrant6@luc.edu
Tom Keefe Reference Librarian Corboy 314 312.915.8516,
tkeefe@luc.edu
Joe Mitzenmacher Reference & Electronic Services Librarian Corboy 322 312.915.6844
jmitze1@luc.edu
Nan Norton Reference Librarian Corboy 314 312.915.8517
nnorton@luc.edu


Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Serials

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Nicole Anderson Cataloging Assistant Corboy 501 312.915.6790
nanderson6@luc.edu
Kelsey Cutlip Library Assistant Corboy 300 312.915.6921
kcutlip@luc.edu
Maritza Jimenez Acquisitions Assistant Corboy 501 312.915.7210
mjimenez1@luc.edu