Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Public Interest Law



Staff

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Mary Bird Director of Public Service Programs Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu
Maureen Kieffer Associate Director Corboy 1301I 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
Josie Gough Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Experiential Learning Corboy 1331 312.915.7887
jgough@luc.edu


Skills Based Courses

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Diane C. Geraghty A. Kathleen Beazley Chair in ChildLaw
Professor Director, Civitas ChildLaw Center
Corboy 1316 312.915.7155
dgeragh@luc.edu
Bruce A. Boyer Clinical Professor
Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1120 312.915.7927
bboyer@luc.edu
Stacey E. Platt Clinical Professor of Law
Associate Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1118 312.915.7931
splatt@luc.edu


Experiential Courses

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Anita Weinberg Clinical Professor of Law
Director, ChildLaw Policy Institute
Corboy 1114 312.915.6482
aweinbe@luc.edu
Hillary Weis Coustan Adjunct Faculty Corboy 1126 312.915.6026
hcoustan@luc.edu
Laura A. Caldwell Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1419 312.915.8609
lcaldwell@luc.edu
Josie Gough Director, Experiential Learning Corboy 1317 312.915.7887
jgough@luc.edu
Maureen Kieffer Associate Director, Career Services Corboy 1366 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
Mary Bird-Murphy Director of Public Service Programs Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu


Clinical Courses

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Joseph L. Stone Randy L. and Melvin R. Berlin Clinical Professor of Business Law
Director, Business Law Center Clinic
Corboy 1014 312.915.7130
jstone3@luc.edu
Shelley L. Dunck Clinical Professor of Law Corboy 1016 312.915.7833
 
Bruce A. Boyer Clinical Professor
Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1120 312.915.7927
bboyer@luc.edu
Stacey E. Platt Clinical Professor of Law
Associate Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1118 312.915.7931
splatt@luc.edu
Anita Weinberg Clinical Professor of Law
Director, ChildLaw Policy Institute
Corboy 1114 312.915.6482
aweinbe@luc.edu
Theresa C. Ceko Clinical Professor
Director, Community Law Center Clinic
Corboy 1015 312.915.7836
tceko@luc.edu
Michael D. Novy Director, Federal Tax Clinic 312.915.7839
mnovy@luc.edu
Daniel P. Pavlik Clinical Professor
Clinical Professor, Post Doc Fellow, Federal Tax Clinic
Corboy 1019 312.915.6426
dpavlik@luc.edu
Emily Benfer Clinical Professor of Law, Director, Health Justice Project Corboy 715B 312.915.7872
ebenfer@luc.edu

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy