Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Education Law



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Carol R. Ashley Vice President of Advocacy, Sargent Shriver National Center on Poverty Law carolashley@povertylaw.org
Mary Bird Director of Public Service Programs Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu
Hillary Weis Coustan Adjunct Faculty Corboy 1126 312.915.6026
hcoustan@luc.edu
Jill Dressner Adjunct Faculty  
Maureen L. Hager, EdD Adjunct Faculty mhager@luc.edu
Kathleen R. Hirsman Senior Lecturer in Residence 312.915.7378
khirsman@luc.edu
Miranda B. Johnson Associate Director, Education Law and Policy Institute Corboy 1126 312.915.7952
mjohnson11@luc.edu
Michael J. Kaufman Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of Education Law and Policy Institute Director of Institute for Investor Protection
Corboy 1235 312.915.7143
mkaufma@luc.edu
Micki Moran Founding partner, Child and Family Law Center of the North Shore, Ltd. 847.926.0101
mickim@lawforchild.com

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy