Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Business Law



Commercial Law

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
John M. Breen Professor of Law Corboy 1334 312.915.8554
jbreen1@luc.edu
Christine G. Cooper Professor Emerita Corboy 1315 312.915.7149
ccooper@luc.edu
Shelley L. Dunck Clinical Professor of Law Corboy 1016 312.915.7833
 
Thomas M. Haney Professor Corboy 1432 312.915.7159
thaney@luc.edu
Lea Krivinskas Shepard Assistant Professor Corboy 1416 312.915.6325
lkrivinskas@luc.edu
Margaret L. Moses Professor of Law, Director of International Law and Practice Program Corboy 1433 312.915.6430
mmoses1@luc.edu
Neil G. Williams Associate Professor Corboy 1411 312.915.7156
nwillia@luc.edu
Martha A. Sabol Of Counsel, Greenleaf Traurig LLP 312.476.5114
 


Corporation and Securities Law

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Michael J. Kaufman Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of Education Law and Policy Institute
Corboy 1235 312.915.7143
mkaufma@luc.edu
Charles W. Murdock Professor and Loyola Faculty Scholar Corboy 1424 312.915.7142
cmurdoc@luc.edu
Steven Ramirez Professor of Law
Director, Business and corporate governance Law Center
Corboy 1414 312.915.6425
sramir3@luc.edu
Richard M. Rosenberg Professor and Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1311 312.915.7144
drosen1@luc.edu
Lawrence E. Singer Associate Professor
Director, Beazley Institute for Health Law and Policy
Corboy 722 312.915.7558
lsinger@luc.edu
Stuart Duhl Partner, Harrison & Held, LLP 312.753.6192
sduhl@harrisonheld.com
Donal O'Brien Partner, Bryan Cave LLP 312.602.5053
donal.obrien@bryancave.com


General Business Law

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Jeffrey L. Kwall Kathleen and Bernard Beazley Research Professor Corboy 1429 312.915.7152
jkwall@luc.edu
Margaret L. Moses Professor of Law
Director of International Law and Practice Program
Corboy 1433 312.915.6430
mmoses1@luc.edu
Steven Ramirez Professor of Law
Director, Business and corporate governance Law Center
Corboy 1414 312.915.6425
sramir3@luc.edu
Jane H. Locke Associate Professor Corboy 1319 312.915.7139
jlocke@luc.edu
Allen E. Shoenberger Professor Corboy 1325 312.915.7141
ashoen1@luc.edu
Joseph L. Stone Randy L. and Melvin R. Berlin Clinical Professor of Business Law
Director, Business Law Center Clinic
Corboy 1014 312.915.7130
jstone3@luc.edu
Spencer Weber Waller Professor
Director, Institute for Consumer Antitrust Studies
Corboy 1436 312.915.7137
swalle1@luc.edu
Paula Meyer Besler  
 
Jo Anne Gazarek Bloom   773.241.7366
jgbloom@aol.com
Ted Donner Principal, Donner and Co. Law Office 312.805.2100
email@donnerco.com
Mary K. Hanisch Program Director, Center for Business and Corporate Governance Law Corboy 1018 312.915.7786
mhanisch@luc.edu
James A. Langenfeld Managing Director, Navigant Economics 847.424.4108
james.langenfeld@naviganteconomics.com
Tom H. Luetkemeyer Partner, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP 312.704.3056
tluetkemeyer@hinshawlaw.com
David Marx, Jr. Partner, McDermott, Will & Emery 312.984.7668
dmarx@mwe.com
James O'Gallagher  
 
Don R. Sampen Partner, Clausen Miller P.C. 312-606-7803
dsampen@clausen.com
Michael Sennett Partner, Jones Day 312.269.4243
msennett@jonesday.com
Judith Schwartz Sherwin Partner, Taft Stettinius and Hollister 312.836.4179
jsherwin@taftlaw.com
Tara Rayne Shewchuk  
 

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy