Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Chairs & Professorships



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Robert John Araujo, S.J. John Courtney Murray, S.J. University Professor Corboy 1331 312.915.7791
raraujo@luc.edu
John D. Blum John J. Waldron Research Professor Corboy 724 312.915.7175
jblum@luc.edu
James Thuo Gathii Wing-Tat Lee Chair in International Law and Professor of Law Corboy 1435 312.915.7097
jgathii@luc.edu
Diane C. Geraghty A. Kathleen Beazley Chair in ChildLaw
Professor Director, Civitas ChildLaw Center
Corboy 1316 312.915.7155
dgeragh@luc.edu
Cynthia M. Ho Clifford E. Vickrey Research Professor and Director, Intellectual Property Program Corboy 1409 312.915.7148
cho@luc.edu
Jeffrey L. Kwall Kathleen and Bernard Beazley Research Professor Corboy 1429 312.915.7152
jkwall@luc.edu
Charles W. Murdock Professor and Loyola Faculty Scholar Corboy 1424 312.915.7142
cmurdoc@luc.edu
John E. Nowak Raymond and Mary Simon Chair in Constitutional Law Corboy 1417  
Joseph L. Stone Randy L. and Melvin R. Berlin Clinical Professor of Business Law
Director, Business Law Center Clinic
Corboy 1014 312.915.7130
jstone3@luc.edu
Barry Sullivan Professor of Law and Cooney & Conway Chair in Advocacy Corboy 1027 312.915.7787
bsullivan7@luc.edu

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy