Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Chairs & Professorships



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
John D. Blum John J. Waldron Research Professor Corboy 724 312.915.7175
jblum@luc.edu
James Thuo Gathii Wing-Tat Lee Chair in International Law and Professor of Law Corboy 1435 312.915.7097
jgathii@luc.edu
Diane C. Geraghty A. Kathleen Beazley Chair in Children's Law
Professor of Law and Director, Civitas ChildLaw Center Co-director of the Center for Criminal Justice Research, Policy and Practice
Corboy 1316 312.915.7155
dgeragh@luc.edu
Cynthia M. Ho Clifford E. Vickrey Research Professor and Director, Intellectual Property Program Corboy 1409 312.915.7148
cho@luc.edu
Jeffrey L. Kwall Kathleen and Bernard Beazley Research Professor Corboy 1429 312.915.7152
jkwall@luc.edu
Charles W. Murdock Professor and Loyola Faculty Scholar Corboy 1424 312.915.7142
cmurdoc@luc.edu
Joseph L. Stone Consulting Clinical Professor Corboy 1014 312.915.7130
jstone3@luc.edu
Barry Sullivan Professor of Law and Cooney & Conway Chair in Advocacy Corboy 1417 312.915.7787
bsullivan7@luc.edu
Alexander Tsesis Raymond & Mary Simon Chair in Constitutional Law and Professor of Law Corboy 1312 312.915.7929
atsesis@luc.edu