Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

JD Admissions

School of Law

Contact Law Alumni



Name: Employment: Year Graduated: E-mail:
Valentia Alleyne Law Office of Valentia P. Alleyne Class of 2010 msvalentia@aol.com
Kevin Brejcha Associate, Sullivan Hincks & Conway Class of 2014 Kbrejcha1@gmail.com
Dennericka Brooks Legal Assistance Foundation of Metro Chicago Class of 2007 dennericka.brooks@gmail.com
Robert Draba Trial Attorney, U.S. Department of Justice, Antitrust Division, Washington DC Class of 2005 rdraba@aol.com
Allison Fakoury Senior Attorney, Division of Enforcement, Chicago Regional Office, Securities and Exchange Commission;
Adjunct faculty teaching Securities Litigation and Enforcement
Class of 2003 fakhourya@sec.gov
Amy Fuetterer Greywitt Law Clerk to the Honorable Richard Linn at the United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit Class of 2010 amygreywitt@gmail.com
Jana Harris Associate Attorney, Litigation and Intellectual Property Solutions Group, Ice Miller LLP, Indianapolis, Indiana. Class of 2010 jana.harris@icemiller.com
Maggie Honrath Assistant United States Attorney, Eastern District of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI Class of 2008 maggie.honrath@gmail.com
Matthew Kelly Attorney (pending bar admission) at the Law Office of Barbara M. Demos, P.C., Chicago, IL Class of 2014 matthewjkelly88@gmail.com
Jason Lewis Director of Alumni Affairs, Teach For America, New York, NY Class of 2009 jason.lewis@teachforamerica.org
Furqan Mohammed Associate in the Commercial Litigation Group, Perkins Coie LLP (Chicago office)
Focus on Counseling Halal Start-Ups and Companies
Class of 2011 furqan.mohammed12@gmail.com
Jeremy Moorehouse Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP Class of 2010 Jeremy.Moorehouse@wilmerhale.com
Janea Raines Assistant Attorney General to the Alcoholic Beverage Regulation Administration, District of Columbia Office of the Attorney General Class of 2013 jraines2@gmail.com
Judge Andrea M. Schleifer Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County   312-603-7931
andyschleifer@gmail.com
Shana Scott Policy, Program and Planning Team Lead – Health Systems of Georgia Department of Public Health Class of 2014 shanamscott@gmail.com
Rachelle Sico   Class of 2014 rsico@mail.harvard.edu or rachelleasico@gmail.com
Andrew P. Stevens Law Clerk at Corboy & Demetrio, P.C. Class of 2015 apstevens6@gmail.com
Jennifer Thomas Defender Association of Philadelphia Class of 2015 202-957-3882
jcthomasdc@gmail.com

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS & FINANCIAL AID
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street Suite 1208 · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7170

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy