Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

19th Century

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Mark Allee Associate Professor Crown Center 543 773.508.2224
mallee@luc.edu
Anthony L. Cardoza Professor Crown Center 519 773.508.2236
acardoz@luc.edu
David B. Dennis Professor
Graduate Program Director
Crown Center 523
dennis@luc.edu
Aidan Forth Assistant Professor Crown Center 546 773.508.2237
aforth@luc.edu
Zouhair Ghazzal Associate Professor Crown Center 547 773.508.2221
zghazza@luc.edu
Timothy J. Gilfoyle Professor Crown Center 521 773.508.2232
tgilfoy@luc.edu
Elliott Gorn Joseph A. Gagliano Chair in American Urban History Crown Center 559 773.508.8535
egorn@luc.edu
Edin Hajdarpasic Assistant Professor Crown Center 541 773.508.2230
ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Theodore Karamanski Professor
Public History Graduate Director
Crown Center 517 773.508.2684 FAX: 773.508.2153
tkarama@luc.edu
Suzanne Kaufman Associate Professor Crown Center 513 773.508.2233
skaufma@luc.edu
Michael Khodarkovsky Professor Crown Center 507 773.508.2775
mkhodar@luc.edu
Prudence A. Moylan Professor Crown Center 535 773.508.3082
pmoylan@luc.edu
John Pincince Advanced Lecturer and Director of Asian Studies Program Crown Center 527 773-508-2238
jpincince@luc.edu
Kyle Roberts Assistant Professor Crown Center 548 773.508.2215
kroberts2@luc.edu
Stephen Schloesser, S.J. Professor Crown Center 504 773.508.2217
sschloesser@luc.edu
Marek Suszko Advanced Lecturer Crown Center 508 773.508.2216
msuszko@luc.edu
Elena Valussi Advanced Lecturer Crown Center 552 773-508-2222
evalussi@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy