Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

Women, Gender and Sexuality

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Dina Berger Associate Professor; Director, Latin American Studies Program Crown Center 548 773.508.2595
dberge2@luc.edu
Leslie Dossey Associate Professor Crown Center 533 773.508.3664
ldossey@luc.edu
Elizabeth Fraterrigo Associate Professor
Public History Graduate Director
Crown Center 509 773.508.2231
efrater@luc.edu
Zouhair Ghazzal Associate Professor Crown Center 547 773.508.2221
zghazza@luc.edu
Timothy J. Gilfoyle Professor Crown Center 521 773.508.2232
tgilfoy@luc.edu
Elliott Gorn Joseph A. Gagliano Chair in American Urban History Crown Center 559 773.508.8535
egorn@luc.edu
Elizabeth Jones Hemenway Senior Lecturer and Director, Women's Studies/Gender Studies Program Cuneo Hall 305 773.508.2934
ehemenway@luc.edu
Suzanne Kaufman Associate Professor Crown Center 513 773.508.2233
skaufma@luc.edu
Prudence A. Moylan Professor Emerita pmoylan@luc.edu
Michelle Nickerson Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Crown Center 523 773.508.2228
mnickerson@luc.edu
Kyle Roberts Assistant Professor Crown Center 548 773.508.2215
kroberts2@luc.edu
Elena Valussi Advanced Lecturer Crown Center 552 773-508-2222
evalussi@luc.edu
Alice Weinreb Assistant Professor Crown Center 506 773.508.2288
aweinreb@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy