Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

Urban History

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Dina Berger Associate Professor; Director, Latin American Studies Program Crown Center 548 773.508.2595
dberge2@luc.edu
Robert O. Bucholz Professor and Chair Crown Center 515 773-508-2221
rbuchol@luc.edu
Anthony L. Cardoza Professor Crown Center 519 773.508.2236
acardoz@luc.edu
John Donoghue Associate Professor 546 Crown Center 773.508.2433
jdonoghue@luc.edu
Leslie Dossey Associate Professor Crown Center 533 773.508.3664
ldossey@luc.edu
Aidan Forth Assistant Professor Crown Center 546 773.508.2237
aforth@luc.edu
Elizabeth Fraterrigo Associate Professor
Public History Graduate Director
Crown Center 509 773.508.2231
efrater@luc.edu
Zouhair Ghazzal Associate Professor Crown Center 547 773.508.2221
zghazza@luc.edu
Timothy J. Gilfoyle Professor Crown Center 521 773.508.2232
tgilfoy@luc.edu
Elliott Gorn Joseph A. Gagliano Chair in American Urban History Crown Center 559 773.508.8535
egorn@luc.edu
Theodore Karamanski Professor Crown Center 517 773.508.2684 FAX: 773.508.2153
tkarama@luc.edu
Christopher E. Manning Associate Professor
Undergraduate Director
Crown Center 539 773.508.3081
cmannin@luc.edu
John M. McManamon, S.J. Professor Crown Center 537 773.508.2222
jmcmana@luc.edu
Patricia Mooney-Melvin Associate Professor
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Crown Center 527; Granada Centre 438 773.508.8949
pmooney@luc.edu
Michelle Nickerson Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Crown Center 523 773.508.2228
mnickerson@luc.edu
Kyle Roberts Assistant Professor Crown Center 548 773.508.2215
kroberts2@luc.edu
Elizabeth Tandy Shermer Assistant Professor Crown Center 506 773.508.2288
eshermer@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy