Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

Social History

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Mark Allee Associate Professor Crown Center 543 773.508.2224
mallee@luc.edu
Dina Berger Associate Professor; Director, Latin American Studies Program Crown Center 548 773.508.2595
dberge2@luc.edu
Robert O. Bucholz Professor and Chair Crown Center 515 773-508-2221
rbuchol@luc.edu
Anthony L. Cardoza Professor Crown Center 519 773.508.2236
acardoz@luc.edu
David B. Dennis Professor Crown Center 535 773-508-3082
dennis@luc.edu
John Donoghue Associate Professor 546 Crown Center 773.508.2433
jdonoghue@luc.edu
Leslie Dossey Associate Professor Crown Center 533 773.508.3664
ldossey@luc.edu
Aidan Forth Assistant Professor Crown Center 546 773.508.2237
aforth@luc.edu
Elizabeth Fraterrigo Associate Professor
Public History Graduate Director
Crown Center 509 773.508.2231
efrater@luc.edu
Zouhair Ghazzal Associate Professor Crown Center 547 773.508.2221
zghazza@luc.edu
Timothy J. Gilfoyle Professor Crown Center 521 773.508.2232
tgilfoy@luc.edu
Elliott Gorn Joseph A. Gagliano Chair in American Urban History Crown Center 559 773.508.8535
egorn@luc.edu
Theresa Gross-Diaz Associate Professor
Co-Director, Medieval Studies Program
Crown Center 545 773.508.2225
tgross@luc.edu
Edin Hajdarpasic Assistant Professor Crown Center 541 773.508.2230
ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Elizabeth Jones Hemenway Senior Lecturer and Director, Women's Studies/Gender Studies Program Cuneo Hall 305 773.508.2934
ehemenway@luc.edu
Theodore Karamanski Professor Crown Center 517 773.508.2684 FAX: 773.508.2153
tkarama@luc.edu
Suzanne Kaufman Associate Professor Crown Center 513 773.508.2233
skaufma@luc.edu
Michael Khodarkovsky Professor Crown Center 507 773.508.2775
mkhodar@luc.edu
Prudence A. Moylan Professor Emerita
pmoylan@luc.edu
Michelle Nickerson Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Crown Center 523 773.508.2228
mnickerson@luc.edu
Kyle Roberts Assistant Professor Crown Center 548 773.508.2215
kroberts2@luc.edu
Barbara H. Rosenwein Professor Crown Center 511 773.508.2223
brosenw@gmail.com
Stephen Schloesser, S.J. Professor Crown Center 504 773.508.2217
sschloesser@luc.edu
Kim Searcy Associate Professor Crown Center 531 773.508.2239
ksearcy@luc.edu
Marek Suszko Advanced Lecturer Crown Center 508 773.508.2216
msuszko@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy