Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

Religion

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Robert Bireley, S.J. Professor Emeritus 773.508.2239
rbirele@luc.edu
John Donoghue Associate Professor 546 Crown Center 773.508.2433
jdonoghue@luc.edu
Zouhair Ghazzal Associate Professor Crown Center 547 773.508.2221
zghazza@luc.edu
Theresa Gross-Diaz Associate Professor
Co-Director, Medieval Studies Program
Crown Center 545 773.508.2225
tgross@luc.edu
Suzanne Kaufman Associate Professor Crown Center 513 773.508.2233
skaufma@luc.edu
Michael Khodarkovsky Professor Crown Center 507 773.508.2775
mkhodar@luc.edu
John M. McManamon, S.J. Professor Crown Center 537 773.508.2222
jmcmana@luc.edu
Prudence A. Moylan Professor Emerita pmoylan@luc.edu
John Pincince Advanced Lecturer and Director of Asian Studies Program Crown Center 527 773-508-2238
jpincince@luc.edu
Kyle Roberts Assistant Professor Crown Center 548 773.508.2215
kroberts2@luc.edu
Barbara H. Rosenwein Professor Crown Center 511 773.508.2223
brosenw@gmail.com
Stephen Schloesser, S.J. Professor Crown Center 504 773.508.2217
sschloesser@luc.edu
Kim Searcy Associate Professor Crown Center 531 773.508.2239
ksearcy@luc.edu
Elena Valussi Advanced Lecturer Crown Center 552 773-508-2222
evalussi@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy