Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

Name

Office

Phone

Hours            

Email

Dr. M Allee CC 543 773-508-2224

 MWF: 2-3p

mallee@luc.edu
Dr. D. Berger CC 525 773-508-2595

 T: 1-2p

Th: 10-11a

dberge2@luc.edu
Fr. R Bireley CC 531 773-508-2239

 

rbirele@luc.edu
Dr. R. Bucholz CC 515 773-508-2221

 M/W: 2-5p

rbuchol@luc.edu
Dr. A. Cardoza CC 519 773-508-2236 On Leave acardoz@luc.edu
Dr. L. Dossey CC 533 773-508-3664  By Appt. ldossey@luc.edu
Dr. D. Dennis CC 523 773-508-2234  MW: 2:30-3:30p dennis@luc.edu
Dr. J. Donoghue CC 505 773-508-2433  Tue: 4-6p jdonoghue@luc.edu
Dr. A. Forth CC 546 773-508-2237  MW: 2:30-3:30p aforth@luc.edu
Dr. E. Fraterrigo CC 509 773-508-2231  M: 12:30-1:30, W: 12:30-2p efrater@luc.edu
Dr. Z. Ghazzal CC 547 773-508-3493  By Appt. zghazza@luc.edu
Dr. T. Gilfoyle CC 521 773-508-2221  On Leave tgilfoy@luc.edu
Dr. T. Gross-Diaz CC 545 773-508-2225  T: 10-11a, Th: 1-3p tgross@luc.edu
Dr. E. Hajdarpasic CC 541 773-508-2233  T: 4-5p, Th: 9:30-10a ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Dr. E. Hemenway Cuneo 305 773-508-2934  By Appt. ehemenway@luc.edu
Dr. T. Karamanski CC 517 773-508-2684

 T: 2:30-4:30p, Th: 2:30-3p

tkarama@luc.edu
Dr. S. Kaufman CC 513 773-508-2233  W: 12:30-1:30p, Th: 1-2p skaufman@luc.edu
Dr. M. Khodarkovsky CC 507 773-508-2775  T/Th: 11:30-1p mkhodar@luc.edu
Dr. C. Manning CC 539 773-508-3081  M,T,Th: 9-11a cmannin@luc.edu
Dr. E. Matelski CC511    By Appt. ematels@luc.edu
Fr. J. McManamon CC 537 773-508-2222  Tue: 1-3p jmcmana@luc.edu
Dr. P. Mooney-Melvin GC 450/
CC 527
773-508-8949  M: 3:45-4:45p pmooney@luc.edu
Dr. P. Moylan CC 535 773-508-3082  W: 2-3:30p pmoylan@luc.edu
Dr. M. Nickerson CC 544 773-508-2228  T: 1-2p, Th: 4-5p mnickerson@luc.edu
Mr. V. Padilla CC 558 773-508-2229  

 vpadilla@luc.edu

Dr. J. Pincince CC 527 773-508-2238  MWF: 9-10a jpincince@luc.edu
Dr. K. Roberts CC 548 773-508-2215  Tue: 1-4p kroberts2@luc.edu
Dr. B. Rosenwein CC 511 773-508-2223  On Leave brosenw@luc.edu
Fr. S. Schloesser CC 504 773-508-2217  By Appt. sschloesser@luc.edu
Dr. K. Searcy CC 550 773-508-3492  By Appt. ksearcy@luc.edu
Dr. E. Shermer CC 506 773-508-2288  W: 1-3:30p eshermer@luc.edu
Dr. M. Suszko CC 508 773-508-2216  MWF: 11:25-12:25p msuszko@luc.edu
Dr. E. Valussi CC 552   T/Th: 10:30-11:30a evalussi@luc.edu

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name

Office

Phone

Hours     

Email

Dr. F. Biletz CC 334C 773-508-2217 MWF: 1:30-2:30p fbiletz@luc.edu
Dr. C. Buckley CC 334D 773-508-8490  M/F: 10:30-11:30a cbuckl@luc.edu
Dr. Sarah Doherty CC 558 773-508-2229   sdoherty@luc.edu
Mr. T. Greene CC 334E 773-508-8491  MWF: 1:30-2:30p  
Dr. J. Lapsley CC 558 773-508-2229   jlapsle@luc.edu
Ms. M. Lorenz CC 334E      
Mr. E. Schuster CC 334C 773-508-8489  Th: 3-4pm eschuster3@luc.edu
Dr. C. Scott WTC 773-508-2229   cscott3@luc.edu

STAFF

Name Office Phone Email
T. Clemente, Admin. Secretary CC 503 773-508-2221 pclemen@luc.edu
M. Ostrowski, Graduate Asst. CC 529 773-508-2182 mostro2@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy