Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Help Desk

Support Hours

Students may receive on-site support in the ResNet office located within the Klarchek Information Commons, Room 203, or the Corboy Law Center, Room 605. Appointment's are not required.

 

FALL 2015 Schedule - Starts Monday 08/24/15 (excluding holidays and special events)

 Help Desk

ResNet

LSC IC 202

ResNet

WTC CLC 605

Sundays 12 pm - 10 pm Closed Closed
Mondays 8 am - 10 pm 10 am - 6 pm 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesdays 8 am - 10 pm 10 am - 6 pm 10 am - 6 pm
Wednesdays 8 am - 10 pm 10 am - 6 pm 12:30 pm - 6 pm
Thursdays 8 am - 10 pm 10 am - 6 pm 10 am - 6 pm
Fridays 8 am - 6 pm 10 am - 6 pm 12 pm - 6 pm
Saturdays 10 am - 4 pm Closed Closed

 

FALL 2015 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

 Help Desk

ResNet

LSC IC 202

ResNet

WTC CLC 605

Labor Day Holiday      
Sunday, 9/6/15 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 9/7/15 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Fall Break      
Sunday, 10/4/15 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 10/5/15 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, 10/6/15 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Thanksgiving Break      
Wednesday, 11/25/15 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Thursday, 11/26/15 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, 11/27/15 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, 11/28/15 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Finals      
Sunday, 12/6/15 12 pm - 10 pm CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 12/7/15 8 am - 10 pm 10 am - 6 pm 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday 12/8/15 8 am - 10 pm 10 am - 6 pm 10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday, 12/9/15 8 am - 10 pm 10 am - 6 pm 10 am - 6 pm
Thursday, 12/10/15 8 am - 10 pm 10 am - 6 pm 10 am - 6 pm
Friday, 12/11/15 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Saturday, 12/12/15 10 am - 4 pm CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 12/16/15 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Winter Break      
Mon-Fri 12/14 through 12/18 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Sat-Sun 12/19 through 12/20 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon-Wed 12/21 through 12/23 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Thur-Sun 12/24 through 12/27 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon-Wed 12/28 through 12/30 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Thur-Sun 12/31 through 1/3/16 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon - Thur 1/4 through 1/7 8 am - 9 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Friday 1/8/16 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Saturday 1/9/16 12 pm - 4 pm CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 1/10/16 12 pm - 8 pm CLOSED CLOSED
Mon - Thur 1/11 through 1/14 8 am - 9 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Friday 1/15/16 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm
Saturday 1/16/16 12 pm - 4 pm CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 1/17/16 Start of Spring 2016 Schedule CLOSED CLOSED
       
       

 

Loyola

Information Technology Services Help Desk · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-508-4487
helpdesk@luc.edu
 

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy