Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Help Desk

Support Hours

Students may receive on-site support in the ResNet office located within the Klarchek Information Commons, Room 203, or the Corboy Law Center, Room 605. Appointment's are not required.

 

 

 Help DeskResNet - LSC IC 203ResNet - WTC CLC 605
Holiday Break      
Wednesday, 12/17/14 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Thursday, 12/18/14 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  1 pm  - 5 pm
Friday, 12/19/14 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Saturday, 12/20/14 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Sunday, 12/21/14 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Monday, 12/22/14 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Tuesday, 12/23/14 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Wednesday, 12/24/14 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Thursday, 12/25/14 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Friday, 12/26/14 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm .........Closed.......
Saturday, 12/27/14 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Sunday, 12/28/14 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Monday, 12/29/14 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm .........Closed.......
Tuesday, 12/30/14 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm .........Closed.......
Wednesday, 12/31/14 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Thursday, 1/1/15 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Friday, 1/2/15 .........Closed....... .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Saturday, 1/3/15 10 am - 4 pm .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Sunday, 1/4/15 noon - 5 pm .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Monday, 1/5/15 8 am - 7 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Tuesday, 1/6/15 8 am - 7 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Wednesday, 1/7/15 8 am - 7 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Thursday, 1/8/15 8 am - 7 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Friday, 1/9/15 8 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm 10 am - 5 pm  closed 1-1:30pm
Saturday, 1/10/15 10 am - 4 pm .........Closed....... .........Closed.......
Sunday, 1/11/15 noon - 10 pm noon - 10 pm .........Closed.......

 

Loyola

Information Technology Services Help Desk · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-508-4487
helpdesk@luc.edu
 

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy